GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 10-01-2004, 16:07   #1 (permalink)
    Insane Poster
     
    Join Date: Oct 2003
    Location: china-beijing
    Age: 46
    Posts: 75
    Member: 41047
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    how to change IMEI of K700?


    how to change IMEI of K700?

    thanks.

    and how to flash the empty of K700?????
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-01-2004, 18:08   #2 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    merwin's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Dec 2003
    Location: Seattle, WA USA
    Age: 41
    Posts: 615
    Member: 47173
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 3
    No way to do it currently... no public way at least.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-01-2004, 18:48   #3 (permalink)
    Product Supporter
     
    Join Date: Aug 2002
    Location: Movitel.NET
    Posts: 905
    Member: 14284
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 17
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by zhangyong7284
    how to change IMEI of K700?

    thanks.

    and how to flash the empty of K700?????
    hehe :-)

    contact me at [email protected] ;-)

    Regards,
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-01-2004, 18:55   #4 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    garmani's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Nov 2003
    Location: GSMWorld
    Age: 46
    Posts: 159
    Member: 43758
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    May be a patched firmware....
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-01-2004, 19:49   #5 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    merwin's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Dec 2003
    Location: Seattle, WA USA
    Age: 41
    Posts: 615
    Member: 47173
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 3
    That's why I said 'no public way'
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-03-2004, 00:49   #6 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Sep 2002
    Location: max232 chip
    Posts: 690
    Member: 16036
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 5
    hi
    mervin,im trying to contact u

    PLEASE CHECK MY PM
    thanks alot
    keep well
      Reply With Quote
    Old 03-24-2005, 17:21   #7 (permalink)
    Major Poster
     
    Join Date: Sep 2003
    Location: Russia, Krasnodar
    Age: 38
    Posts: 48
    Member: 38161
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    So.... Is this really true?
    Have anybody information on this?
      Reply With Quote
    Old 03-24-2005, 17:26   #8 (permalink)
    arash111
    Guest
     
    Posts: n/a
    Member:
    emtpyboard flashing is supported for k700, k500, f500, z500 by setool2.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 03-24-2005, 18:24   #9 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    MACKIE's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jan 2003
    Location: Prijepolje-Durmitor, Serbia And Montenegro
    Age: 43
    Posts: 1,287
    Member: 19987
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 27
    Yes 0.8977007 version of SETOOL support empty board flashing.....

    Regards
    Mackie
      Reply With Quote
    Old 03-24-2005, 22:54   #10 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Jan 2005
    Age: 51
    Posts: 1,726
    Member: 105625
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 44
    Does that mean it's possible to change IMEI too?
      Reply With Quote
    Old 03-24-2005, 22:56   #11 (permalink)
    arash111
    Guest
     
    Posts: n/a
    Member:
    yes, on emptyboards ONLY, it won't work on RED phones.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 03-24-2005, 23:49   #12 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    MACKIE's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jan 2003
    Location: Prijepolje-Durmitor, Serbia And Montenegro
    Age: 43
    Posts: 1,287
    Member: 19987
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 27
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by BlickBox
    Does that mean it's possible to change IMEI too?
    No you can't change imei on RED phones but you can have desired imei on BROWN/emptyboard/ phones....

    Regards
    Mackie
      Reply With Quote
    Old 03-25-2005, 03:18   #13 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Gorden's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Dec 2003
    Location: Bavaria
    Age: 48
    Posts: 177
    Member: 47371
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 1
    no prob to change cid red -> brown
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    How to change imei k500,k700 Swordsmith Sony Ericsson 1 09-09-2005 18:25
    how to change imei of m50 china (3118) cpl2003 E-Gold Based Phones 2 08-14-2003 05:41
    how to change IMEI of MARS SATISH Mitsubishi 5 08-16-2002 18:55
    How to change imei of 35 series James Chang x1x to x45/x50 1 01-19-2001 09:14
    how to change IMEI of my Nokia 5110 Ven0m Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-19-1999 19:57

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:05.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
    Page generated in 0.17988 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO