GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 07-26-2008, 19:41   #1 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Jul 2008
    Location: Bradford,West Yorkshire,U
    Age: 66
    Posts: 6
    Member: 823307
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    I have unlocking codes for sony ericsson Z610i = But how do i enter code ?


    Hi, i have a program that will give you a unlocking codes for most phones trouble is i dont know how you enter the code into the phone to unlock it ? can anybody help please ?

    if anybody would like this program i'm willing to share it.


    Best Regards Steve.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 07-26-2008, 19:50   #2 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    ZoHaiB_(FoneGSM)'s Avatar
     
    Join Date: Sep 2004
    Location: UK, London
    Posts: 1,251
    Member: 82666
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.108210
    Thanks Meter: 284
    Wink Here Comes Your Sulotion How to Enter Code

    Turn the phone on and using the <**< key sequence enter the respective codes.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 07-26-2008, 19:51   #3 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    SEMEN's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Aug 2006
    Location: Always Here
    Age: 36
    Posts: 1,678
    Member: 333494
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1607053
    Thanks Meter: 190
    sony-Ericsson
    > * < < * < * - Service menu

    < * * < - Lock menu
      Reply With Quote
    The Following User Says Thank You to SEMEN For This Useful Post:
    Old 07-26-2008, 22:05   #4 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Jul 2008
    Location: Bradford,West Yorkshire,U
    Age: 66
    Posts: 6
    Member: 823307
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    wish it was that easy?

    Hi,wish it was that easy? i have no orange sim 4 this phone thats why i want 2 open it ? your asking me to do <**< thats easyer said than done wen i touch any key it say says insert correct sim card ? how do i do the < on the phone key pad ? which key is that in ? it's easy on a keyboard as u can c where it is but not that easy on a phone ?do i do this without a sim card in or do i need to put a sim card in then do it? i really need more info on this as i dont know much about this phone other than wats in the book that kame with it which as u will no does not tell u about these things ?

    Regards Steve.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 07-27-2008, 12:44   #5 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    ZoHaiB_(FoneGSM)'s Avatar
     
    Join Date: Sep 2004
    Location: UK, London
    Posts: 1,251
    Member: 82666
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.108210
    Thanks Meter: 284
    You dont need orang sim you can do without sim
    JUST TURN ON YOUR PHONE and
    Press central KEY once LEFT side
    then press 2 time Start key
    then again
    Press central KEY once LEFT side

    you can see 3 Option

    select Network lock

    and ENTER YOUR CODE
      Reply With Quote
    The Following User Says Thank You to ZoHaiB_(FoneGSM) For This Useful Post:
    Old 07-27-2008, 14:04   #6 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Jul 2008
    Location: Bradford,West Yorkshire,U
    Age: 66
    Posts: 6
    Member: 823307
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    RE : Thanks but....

    you meant star button not start button i've got into network but alas the codes that i have dont work so i'm looking for new codes now any ideas were i could get any from ?

    thanks for you help best regards Steve.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 07-27-2008, 14:15   #7 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Jul 2008
    Location: Bradford,West Yorkshire,U
    Age: 66
    Posts: 6
    Member: 823307
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Thanks for your help but alas the codes i had dont work do u no where i could get a code that does ? i would be gratefull if u could.

    best regards Steve.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 07-27-2008, 14:22   #8 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    SEMEN's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Aug 2006
    Location: Always Here
    Age: 36
    Posts: 1,678
    Member: 333494
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1607053
    Thanks Meter: 190
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by postysteve View Post
    Thanks for your help but alas the codes i had dont work do u no where i could get a code that does ? i would be gratefull if u could.

    best regards Steve.

    http:///vbb/...play.php?f=454


    you can unlock your phone with setool crusier
      Reply With Quote
    The Following User Says Thank You to SEMEN For This Useful Post:
    Old 07-27-2008, 17:26   #9 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Jul 2008
    Location: Bradford,West Yorkshire,U
    Age: 66
    Posts: 6
    Member: 823307
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    sorry to b a numpty but how do i find setool crusier ? steve.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 07-27-2008, 18:46   #10 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    SEMEN's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Aug 2006
    Location: Always Here
    Age: 36
    Posts: 1,678
    Member: 333494
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1607053
    Thanks Meter: 190
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by postysteve View Post
    sorry to b a numpty but how do i find setool crusier ? steve.

    you need to bay serch in this forum you can find evrething

    if you whant contact me private!
      Reply With Quote
    Old 07-28-2008, 18:55   #11 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Jul 2008
    Location: Bradford,West Yorkshire,U
    Age: 66
    Posts: 6
    Member: 823307
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    thanks for you help but the web link you gave is too expensive 55 euros for a unlocking code is a bit much ? i've noticed that nobody has been able to find a unlocking code for this type of phone in this forum ? i think i'll get a orange sim card for the time being as there only cost 1

    anyway thanks for all the trouble you've gone to help me , best regards Steve
      Reply With Quote
    Old 05-20-2011, 05:10   #12 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: May 2008
    Posts: 318
    Member: 779022
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 20
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by SEMEN View Post
    you need to bay serch in this forum you can find evrething

    if you whant contact me private!
    where can i get the codes?
    for 3Australia imei 352837010205556
    thanks
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    unlock codes for sony/ericsson z610i elanvtl Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 1 06-12-2008 01:02
    UNLOCKING PHONE CODE for SONY ERICSSON z610i glenntoi Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 0 05-27-2008 11:22
    Unlock Code For Sony Ericsson Z610i mcgooie Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 0 11-04-2007 23:08
    Maxon - how do u enter codes to Unlock it?? dave007 Various 5 01-19-2004 02:27
    How do you enter code for GD55 from Calc daztenerife Panasonic 4 10-21-2003 13:39

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:32.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
    Page generated in 0.19266 seconds with 9 queries

    SEO by vBSEO