GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 07-22-2008, 09:33   #1 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Mar 2008
    Posts: 5
    Member: 723327
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Need help, urgent ~~ K550i cid 49 change cid 52


    need some PRO help, i'm new user in SETOOL
    pls teach me how to do K550i cid 49 change to cid 52
    pls ~~~~ if u know , pls tell me
    TQ for ur reply , TQQQQQQQQQ
      Reply With Quote
    Old 07-22-2008, 09:52   #2 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    .::Gsm Killer::.'s Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jun 2005
    Location: Lost in this Field
    Age: 35
    Posts: 634
    Member: 154513
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 160
    you have to write script for that

    Put script file in Misc Files x://Setool\v0.914034\script\DB2020_CID49_51_to_CID52.t xt

    use signed mode

    then press write script
      Reply With Quote
    Old 07-22-2008, 10:22   #3 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Jun 2005
    Age: 35
    Posts: 1,880
    Member: 153893
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 250
    simple used XS++ it will upgrade be it self.
    good luck

    .......godwin.......
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    how to write script to change k530i cid 49 to cid 52 with setool med26 Sony Ericsson 2 03-19-2010 09:08
    how to change db2020 cid 49 to cid 52 ikram tabassum1 SETool2 8 03-11-2009 17:13
    Procedure to make Cid 49 to Cid 52 Sony ericsson phones Matrix rev HWK 7 02-01-2008 11:52
    W850i OTP CID 49, flash CID 52, can i flash it or it will be locked? Mantelis Cruiser Suite 13 09-20-2007 22:52
    ้how to convert w850 cid 49 to cid 52 t2520 Universalbox 2 06-15-2007 19:32

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:10.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
    Page generated in 0.23573 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO