GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 07-27-2002, 14:58   #1 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Jun 2002
    Age: 38
    Posts: 191
    Member: 13384
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Wink A New Solution To Unlock New Sonyericsson Phones Only On One Simcard


    HI GUYS I HAVE A NEW SOLUTION IN HOW TO UNLOCK THE NEW SONYERICSOON PHONES IT WEARD IT JUST UNLOCKS IT IN ONE SIMCARD IF U TAKE IT OFF (THE SIMCARDS) IT WILL BE LOCKED AGAIN TO THE SAIM NETWORK ?? HERE U GO (DONT BE SHOCKED)!!!!!!!!!!!

    1. IF U HAVE A3618 U HAVE TO INSERT THE OPPESIT SIMCARD PROVIDER FIRST IN TO THE PHONE THE U HAVE TO OPEN THE ZULEA SOFT FOR UNLOCKING A2628 (I SWARE!!) AND PRESS UNLOCK THEN IT WILL GIVE U AN ERROR MESSEGE BUT UR PHONE IS UNLOCKED BUT IF U REMOVED THE SIM FROM IT IT WILL BE BACK LOCKED !!! I DONT KNOW WHY BUT ABOUT T39 AND U HAVE TO USE T29 SOFTWARE AND DO THE SAME STEPS FOR THE A3618 HAVE FUN WITH THIS SOLUTION AND I HOPE THAT SO SOON WILL BE A BETTER ONE

    TESTED BY ME

    REGARDS PLZ RATE ME AND SEND POSTS HERE BYE
      Reply With Quote
    Old 07-30-2002, 18:53   #2 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Sep 1999
    Location: Europe
    Age: 40
    Posts: 905
    Member: 461
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 2
    good worlds ,gsm killer.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-01-2002, 13:00   #3 (permalink)
    F C
    No Life Poster
     
    F C's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Sep 2001
    Location: London, UK
    Posts: 2,292
    Member: 6486
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.79846
    Thanks Meter: 349
    nice information man!


    best regards
    gohar
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-01-2002, 13:58   #4 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    mr_x4you's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jun 2001
    Location: Black Mesa
    Age: 46
    Posts: 3,295
    Member: 4989
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 11
    Please rate me too !!!!!!!!
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-01-2002, 13:59   #5 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Tigerente's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jun 2000
    Location: Germany
    Age: 46
    Posts: 550
    Member: 1647
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 4
    Re: A New Solution To Unlock New Sonyericsson Phones Only On One Simcard

    Quote:
    Originally posted by maher_teamoo
    OPEN THE ZULEA SOFT FOR UNLOCKING A2628 (I SWARE!!)

    ABOUT T39 AND U HAVE TO USE T29 SOFTWARE

    Nice info! Thx. Does it work with every A2628 or T29 unlocker?
    (like varianus or A2618, A2628 Unlocker by John Smith)


    Which prog is zuleas unlocking soft for A2628?

    Thx for help!!!
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-01-2002, 22:12   #6 (permalink)
    Insane Poster
     
    Join Date: Apr 2001
    Location: france
    Posts: 80
    Member: 4392
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    and for t65 what is the magic soft to use in the place of?
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-07-2002, 10:14   #7 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Aug 2002
    Posts: 1
    Member: 14426
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    what software would i use to unlock a t68???
    where can i get it???
    how do i use it???

    THANKS
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-07-2002, 22:45   #8 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    gsmcable's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Nov 2001
    Location: shenzhen of CHINA
    Age: 49
    Posts: 389
    Member: 7311
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.105990
    Thanks Meter: 12
    yes,i need it too,thanx
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-17-2003, 11:54   #9 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    doctorvatson's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Aug 2001
    Location: Russia Moscow
    Age: 43
    Posts: 567
    Member: 5889
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    see this topic ( see date)
    http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/show...threadid=44525
    if connect v 3+ to tx or rx pin from bottom you can get unlocked phone for one time...
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-17-2003, 15:29   #10 (permalink)
    Product Supporter
     
    Join Date: Sep 2001
    Location: India
    Posts: 1,331
    Member: 6109
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.37432
    Thanks Meter: 3,776
    Hi,
    You can unlock 3618 sim lock with single card & after swith off the phone it will not again sim locked with same card.
    Put a sim inside your phone,ust connect +3v to pin 9 & 11 & gnd to pin 10.Phone will show charging,now power on the phone,again power off & on tha phone.Your phone is unlocked now.
    You can also unlock phone lock also with same method,but every time you swith it off it will again phone lock.You can use free soft for 3618 phone lock 100% working from my grouphttp://groups.yahoo.com/group/mobileclinic2001/ .
    Here is pinout for 3618 for unlocking with this method-
    Key board up
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    +3volt pin 9 & 11
    Gnd pin 10
    Regards.
    Mobileclinic
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-22-2003, 07:09   #11 (permalink)
    Insane Poster
     
    Join Date: Dec 2002
    Location: Turkey/Fethiye
    Age: 42
    Posts: 65
    Member: 19298
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    @mobileclinic
    I downloaded your software but there are 3 bat files? Can you write a little how to use manual for your soft please?
    Thanks
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-22-2003, 10:21   #12 (permalink)
    Product Supporter
     
    Join Date: Sep 2001
    Location: India
    Posts: 1,331
    Member: 6109
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.37432
    Thanks Meter: 3,776
    Hi all,
    First connect a jumper between point shown in image file & battery postive connector. Run Ci.bat,after it will show exit,all will be ok.
    Regards
    Mobileclinic
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-29-2003, 22:53   #13 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Apr 2003
    Posts: 1
    Member: 27310
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    T68i unlock????

    how do you unlock a T68i??????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-30-2003, 06:29   #14 (permalink)
    Product Supporter
     
    Join Date: Sep 2001
    Location: India
    Posts: 1,331
    Member: 6109
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.37432
    Thanks Meter: 3,776
    Hi,
    No free solution for t68 unlocking.You need one of div,smart ericsson,terminator,Ericsson cooler, ericsson total tool or ericsson clip or you have to buy logs for remote unlocking.
    Regards.
    Mobileclinic
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-30-2003, 15:17   #15 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    simlockman1's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Feb 2001
    Location: TURKEY
    Age: 50
    Posts: 1,542
    Member: 31165
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 8
    thank to mobileclinic great software
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    Thanks for ub team to unlock more sonyericsson phone jatchaminda Universalbox 3 10-07-2008 06:45
    New solution for unlock NEC 3G phones - but IMEI changes - and only chinese language! laxxe NEC 33 06-18-2006 23:31
    New Solution for Unlocking M55 v11 phones without testpoint! 0xFEDF E-Gold Based Phones 125 03-20-2006 20:02
    Which is the best solution to unlock new sagem ? which one has the better support ? gsmnice ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 1 10-27-2005 17:01

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:25.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
    Page generated in 0.19315 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO