GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson


Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 08-18-2007, 16:01   #46 (permalink)
    Banned
     
    Aishur's Avatar
     
    Join Date: May 2003
    Location: www.CentralMobile.net/vbb
    Posts: 1,654
    Member: 28188
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 579

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Tubal Cain View Post
    did you read my post.........and nobody gane an idea...

    just a querry.. after flashing does an unlocked phone get lock again...????
    Hi

    there are two kinds of unlocking
    1 Permanent unlock (done by code)
    2 Patch unlock (done by patch)

    the patch unlock shortcuts (or jumps) the locks in the calling routine in the sw. when you reflashed again the main, this shortcut is gone then you got a locked phone.

    The phone relocks only if it had been unlocked by patch.

    If your phone is branded and unlocked, it is very probable that it will relock.
    (maybe except for cid52, patch unlock is not yet mass released)


    Best regards,
    Aishue
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-18-2007, 16:14   #47 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    nasirkhan007's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jul 2007
    Location: (`. Catch Me If U Can .)
    Age: 34
    Posts: 6,956
    Member: 553445
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1585581
    Thanks Meter: 8,185
    hello

    very nice update setool thanksssssss
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-18-2007, 17:31   #48 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Feb 2005
    Location: Narayanganj, Bangladesh
    Age: 44
    Posts: 263
    Member: 113853
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 16
    very good update thanks
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-18-2007, 17:55   #49 (permalink)
    ras
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: Aug 2003
    Posts: 467
    Member: 37362
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 25
    Nice update great team, more and more coming i believe. so far they cant match ur team
    .
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-19-2007, 13:24   #50 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Jan 2003
    Posts: 2,177
    Member: 20069
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 131
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Aishur View Post
    Hi

    This nice update and strategy will crush all competitors and their boxes will be withdrawn from the service.

    It is nice to repair quitly then to unlock if needed.

    I think Setool will gain more than to lose.

    Best regards,
    Aishur
    yes Friend you are 100% right about setool

    BR
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-19-2007, 15:01   #51 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Jun 2006
    Location: king solomons temple
    Posts: 571
    Member: 301387
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 51
    @Aishur


    m8


    thanks for a very good info not for me only but as well to others..

    regards
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-19-2007, 17:20   #52 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Aug 2007
    Posts: 10
    Member: 570094
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    can anyone provide us with a link for Setool cracked (new version) plz?
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-19-2007, 17:48   #53 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Amir-SkillZ's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Nov 2004
    Location: Capetown
    Posts: 6,709
    Member: 91045
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 8,695
    GET LOST......stop BS
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-19-2007, 18:03   #54 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    llcoolr's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Feb 2004
    Location: DZ W09
    Age: 43
    Posts: 3,597
    Member: 53408
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1593951
    Thanks Meter: 1,257
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by quinfeng View Post
    SE Tool team
    I bought 30 Credits from Fone fun Shop UK in june 29th .I keep it not use till now,but I found I have lost 18 Credits.Who embezzled my Credits .Please check it for me .Thanks.
    same situation here
    .................................................. .............
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-20-2007, 10:53   #55 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    tareen's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Sep 2004
    Posts: 282
    Member: 80475
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 6
    first of all thx very much for another great news for all customers fromse tool team.

    i have a very serious problem here if any one can tell me how to sort it out pls
    i tried to unlock w810i with se tool fone went dead
    then i changed the cid to 49 and by mistake tempered with gdfs i think
    now after flashing fone turns on but stays on pls wait
    the new se tool was not released at that time so i lost nearly £20 worth of credids already by flashing it again and again trying to fix it
    i request you to pls give me a proper solution to this problem ,if i need to write gdfs then pls tell me where to download gdfs files for w810i cid50 red as i cant see them in setool support raea and also if they are within the software i havent seen any file that clearly says gdfs for w810i cid 50.
    and in the end i want to say that i was cruiser user for long time and recently bought se tool because of the reputation and that is the main reason i will appreciate if u give me solution step by step .


    thx in advace
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-20-2007, 11:05   #56 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    shahzaadbutt's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Mar 2005
    Location: Pakistan
    Posts: 6,101
    Member: 123458
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1594535
    Thanks Meter: 3,415
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by llcoolr View Post
    same situation here
    .................................................. .............
    from where you purchase account?
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-20-2007, 12:40   #57 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    tareen's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Sep 2004
    Posts: 282
    Member: 80475
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 6
    i have a very serious problem here if any one can tell me how to sort it out pls
    i tried to unlock w810i with se tool fone went dead
    then i changed the cid to 49 and by mistake tempered with gdfs i think
    now after flashing fone turns on but stays on pls wait
    the new se tool was not released at that time so i lost nearly £20 worth of credids already by flashing it again and again trying to fix it
    i request you to pls give me a proper solution to this problem ,if i need to write gdfs then pls tell me where to download gdfs files for w810i cid50 red as i cant see them in setool support raea and also if they are within the software i havent seen any file that clearly says gdfs for w810i cid 50.
    and in the end i want to say that i was cruiser user for long time and recently bought se tool because of the reputation and that is the main reason i will appreciate if u give me solution step by step .
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-20-2007, 13:28   #58 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    realmadrid's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Nov 2005
    Location: in the heaven
    Posts: 484
    Member: 201648
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 19
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by tareen View Post
    i have a very serious problem here if any one can tell me how to sort it out pls
    i tried to unlock w810i with se tool fone went dead
    then i changed the cid to 49 and by mistake tempered with gdfs i think
    now after flashing fone turns on but stays on pls wait
    the new se tool was not released at that time so i lost nearly 20 worth of credids already by flashing it again and again trying to fix it
    i request you to pls give me a proper solution to this problem ,if i need to write gdfs then pls tell me where to download gdfs files for w810i cid50 red as i cant see them in setool support raea and also if they are within the software i havent seen any file that clearly says gdfs for w810i cid 50.
    and in the end i want to say that i was cruiser user for long time and recently bought se tool because of the reputation and that is the main reason i will appreciate if u give me solution step by step .
    just use costumize fs and evry thing will be ok brother
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-20-2007, 13:38   #59 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    ~mr_Ten$ion~'s Avatar
     
    Join Date: Apr 2005
    Location: .... Ghari Matani ......
    Age: 17
    Posts: 1,954
    Member: 135601
    Status: Offline
    Sonork: 100.1612518
    Thanks Meter: 68
    fantastic New SETOOOL ..... Once again ....Now Waiting CID52 Unlocking via patch ......
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-20-2007, 13:59   #60 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    nomangsm's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Feb 2005
    Age: 43
    Posts: 612
    Member: 121662
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 39
    setool is going to good way.very nice update
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    Need tutorial for free unlock db2010-db2012-db2020 Romu Cruiser Suite 1 07-05-2008 13:26
    Who will be 1st in free unlocking of DB2012??? CRUISER/FG/SETOOL/UB Abdur Rehman PK Sony Ericsson 1 11-25-2007 12:57
    .:: New Release - Crusier+ 12.01 - Free standalone customizing DB2012 & PNX5230 ::. Mizar Cruiser Suite 112 10-29-2007 15:27

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:24.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
    Page generated in 0.26907 seconds with 10 queries

    SEO by vBSEO