GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 10-18-2004, 13:38   #1 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: May 2001
    Posts: 328
    Member: 4615
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    T230 impossible to unlock with Terminator?


    hi

    I have one T230 locked to O2 germany I tried to unock it with div5 and also div4 but if I select phone type and clear sp lock and press make job Phone swich on and say charging phone is of anf than div say phone dont power up what I do wrong or ist this a hardware foult of my phone Terminator is working well I tried to read t610 and it works so how to solve this prob.

    thanks for advises

    greetz

    surfer2go
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-18-2004, 13:42   #2 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Jan 2004
    Location: United States
    Posts: 1,988
    Member: 51453
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 729
    Donate money to this user
    clean your board cable connector or resolder it's pin.then try to openline with div.when you openline se phones better read codes then enter codes to the phone so that it will be open..hope this could help
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-18-2004, 14:24   #3 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: May 2001
    Posts: 328
    Member: 4615
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    i already have checked phone pins and my connector still no success
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-18-2004, 15:10   #4 (permalink)
    Registered User
     
    Join Date: Jan 2003
    Location: Wild Wild East
    Age: 55
    Posts: 380
    Member: 20027
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 5
    remove battery, connect cable, click "make job" and put battery again
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-18-2004, 15:14   #5 (permalink)
    Registered User
     
    Join Date: Jan 2003
    Location: Wild Wild East
    Age: 55
    Posts: 380
    Member: 20027
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 5
    ...if no success -> power off phone, click "make job" and connect cable to phone quickly...
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-18-2004, 15:18   #6 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: May 2001
    Posts: 328
    Member: 4615
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    hi already tried no succsess
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-18-2004, 15:33   #7 (permalink)
    Registered User
     
    Join Date: Jan 2003
    Location: Wild Wild East
    Age: 55
    Posts: 380
    Member: 20027
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 5
    hmmmmmmmmmm... what OS?
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-18-2004, 15:41   #8 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    Join Date: May 2001
    Posts: 328
    Member: 4615
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    i Dont kow schould I open the phone and soldier directly on the contacts
      Reply With Quote
    Old 10-19-2004, 17:00   #9 (permalink)
    No Life Poster
     
    Join Date: Jan 2004
    Location: United States
    Posts: 1,988
    Member: 51453
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 729
    Donate money to this user
    try to resolder pins then try to openline again
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    Is Nokia 5320 Xpress Music impossible to unlock with the DKBB5 TRK Unlocker? asgarcymed BB5 Box by D.K. 5 09-24-2009 22:21
    Impossible to unlock with FMA CLIP ? No orange led gsmnice FMA clip 4 05-27-2008 20:38
    impossible to unlock T610 v R6C005 with total server gold edition error 0x000211 gsmnice Sony Ericsson 0 09-01-2004 21:53
    Impossible to unlock new Talkabout with roemmi or newest unlock clip!!! alro Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 14 10-16-2001 10:47

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:50.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
    Page generated in 0.13870 seconds with 9 queries

    SEO by vBSEO