GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson

Sony Ericsson
  • ARM Inside: A3618,R600,T100,T100c,T102,T105,T106,Z200,J200,J200i,J200c, J210,J220,230,Z300 etc.
  • AVR Inside: R520,T200,T202,T226,T226m,T226s,T230,T237,T238,T290,T290a,T290c,T290i, T300,T302,T306,T310,T312,T316,T39,T65,T68,T610,T616,T618,T628,T630,T637,P800,P802, P900,P908,P910,Z600,Z608.
  • New ARM Inside (SEMC):D750,F500,J300,K300,K310,K500,K506c,K508,K510,K600,K608,K610,K700,K750,K790,M600, P990,S700,S710,W300,W550,W600,W700,W800,W810,W900,V600,V630,V800,Z1010,Z300,Z500,Z520,Z530,Z550,Z800.
  • CR 16B Inside:T66,T600,T600c,T602.
  • ODM:J100.
  • C Series: C510, C702, C901, C902, C903, C905
  • G Series: G502, G705
  • K Series: K630, K660, K850
  • T Series: T700, T707, T715
  • V Series: V640
  • W Series: W508, W595, W705, W715, W760, W890, W902, W910, W980, W995
  • Z Series: Z750, Z770, Z780

  • Reply
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
    Old 02-16-2005, 11:06   #1 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Jan 2005
    Location: colchester essex uk
    Posts: 14
    Member: 106337
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    z200 unlock


    tryed 2 unlock a z200 with tornado and nemesis clip, both cum bk with locks cleared but fone is still locked 2 1network. ne ideas??????
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-07-2005, 17:06   #2 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    wasifkhan's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jul 2004
    Location: UAE
    Age: 36
    Posts: 422
    Member: 72783
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 22
    remake crc's with div. but be careful it may cause ur set dead.

    if not work then flash ur phone .
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-07-2005, 17:07   #3 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    wasifkhan's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jul 2004
    Location: UAE
    Age: 36
    Posts: 422
    Member: 72783
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 22
    remake crc's with div. but be careful it may cause ur set dead.

    if not work then flash ur phone .
    pl. post ur result.
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-18-2005, 19:36   #4 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Apr 2005
    Location: Brazil
    Age: 37
    Posts: 3
    Member: 134259
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by wasifkhan
    remake crc's with div. but be careful it may cause ur set dead.

    if not work then flash ur phone .
    pl. post ur result.
    Hi

    I 'm Melissa, I live in Brazil. I tryed 2 unlock a z200 and I can't. I see you message to fonezone, but I don't understand... what is "crc" and "div"? I don't understand dirty text... do you can explain me?

    Please, help me

    thanks...
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-18-2005, 20:04   #5 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    ESN Authority's Avatar
     
    Join Date: Jul 2003
    Location: All Around!
    Posts: 234
    Member: 33996
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 3
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Melissa_brazil
    Hi

    I 'm Melissa, I live in Brazil. I tryed 2 unlock a z200 and I can't. I see you message to fonezone, but I don't understand... what is "crc" and "div"? I don't understand dirty text... do you can explain me?

    Please, help me

    thanks...
    ThereŽs so much info about DIV, and about unlocking Z200, just use the search button and youŽll get so much knowledge!
      Reply With Quote
    Old 04-29-2005, 14:42   #6 (permalink)
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Apr 2005
    Age: 42
    Posts: 32
    Member: 141554
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 0
    I unlocked z200 with Terminator Dongle following the steps on:
    http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/show...1&postcount=16

    Hope this can help you!

    Regards
      Reply With Quote
    Old 08-28-2005, 19:40   #7 (permalink)
    Freak Poster
     
    webmoly's Avatar
     
    Join Date: May 2004
    Location: Iran - Qum
    Age: 39
    Posts: 449
    Member: 66171
    Status: Offline
    Thanks Meter: 6
    hi
    i had a z200 with blue screen. I flashed mcu1 and 2 and write cust, and then phone off.
    I reflash mcu 1 and 2 and cust and init secblk . everything ok but phone is dead.
    any solution?
      Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Bookmarks

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On


    Similar Threads
    thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
    TWISTER & Z200 unlocking !!!??? jode Twisterflasher 11 03-20-2004 13:34
    z200 unlock ?? Olsenrye Cruiser Suite 11 03-02-2004 07:03
    !!! LOOK HERE! Z200 unlock sollution with Fighter !!! SubTen Cruiser Suite 8 02-21-2004 08:47
    Z200 unlock Skaza DIV 4 02-02-2004 08:16
    z200 unlock with div Olsenrye Sony Ericsson 32 01-16-2004 08:22

     



    All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:46.



    Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
    vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    - GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
    Page generated in 0.31517 seconds with 8 queries

    SEO by vBSEO