GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC CDMA

HTC CDMA HTC CDMA repair, tutorials, help, solutions

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-29-2015, 10:08   #46 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Age: 56
Posts: 16,070
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,140
Donate money to this user

Install RUU for Update no only ROM....
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2015, 09:30   #47 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sunil1670's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: vadodara
Posts: 1,320
Member: 1849215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 136
unable to update now to lollipop

i had isntalled ruu but always getting error 156


Quote:
Originally Posted by sunil1670 View Post
after trying hard and hard

finaly i had unlocked phone by the help of

allumts Product Supporter


so helpfull you sir , i had flashed again run terminal and done.

just now all done working my gsm sim thank you so much sir

getting vdmclinte error pop but that is not an issue

once again thank you sir

The bst supporter at HTC Section.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2015, 18:03   #48 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 68
Member: 2382019
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by allumts View Post
Hi READ CAREFULLY here, Are 2 different Procedure:

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/10884422-post26.html

In the 2 procedure the attached zip file contains a HtcOMADM_SPCS from the 4.3 update with modified code and files to allow access to the API menu, and not cause vDM client crashes.

But this Zip can flash only if have the ROM DeOdex flashed in Recovery.

If you not know how Flash in Recovery, use search button for Mount Usb_Otg first, copy ROM and after flash the Zip for Unlock via "Terminal Emulator".

If not know how to use Usb_Otg, can flash ROM via Fastboot command, AdbSideload itc.... just use search button if not know all basic thinghs about HTC, there are many thread for this... it's all

BR
allumts
Can I use this procedure to unlock Security on for CDMA Japan KIDD?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2015, 12:47   #49 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Age: 56
Posts: 16,070
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,140
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by mwesiga2015 View Post
Can I use this procedure to unlock Security on for CDMA Japan KIDD?
Question useless!!!

Thread not have write "Unlock All Htc CDMA" but only "Unlock SPRINT M7" you phone isn't M7-WLS so no good for you device with this method FREE and S-ON, try with S-OFF or use Search in Google/forum

BR
allumts
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2016, 22:59   #50 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 13
Member: 2558991
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
how to buy sunshine software
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2016, 10:09   #51 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Age: 56
Posts: 16,070
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,140
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by cwwarez View Post
how to buy sunshine software
Isn't softwere but one Apk.

Use google if is too getting service.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2016, 06:08   #52 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Deni's's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bali-Indonesia
Posts: 2,867
Member: 1800628
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 914
how unlock m7 sprint with os 5.0.2 and Hboot 1.61.0000
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2017, 19:39   #53 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 3
Member: 2792535
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Sorry can this work for HTC One a9 sprint also
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.12629 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO