GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 5 / iPhone 5S / iPhone 5C / iPhone SE

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-22-2019, 15:54   #1 (permalink)
NWJ
Freak Poster
 
NWJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Jamaica
Posts: 209
Member: 1710758
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
Install any apps after CheckraIn iCloud bypassed.


Many thanks to twitter user AlaaMou91004320


video proof is from me: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZLBSG-9OujE&t=16s


Instructions
------------------------
1. Open Cydia and install File-cmds
2. Install Filza from Cydia
3. Download com.apple.purplebuddy.plist
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Sec...kanbAcxFN/view

3. Replace the downloaded file with the old one /var/mobile/library/preferences/com.apple.purplebuddy.plist
4. Connect your idevice with laptop and open terminal ssh and connect to ur device

5. Type this command: chflags uchg /var/mobile/Library/Preferences/com.apple.purplebuddy.plist

6. Turn off ur device and turn it on again.
All done
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to NWJ For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-22-2019, 19:17   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
loca|host's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Tunisia
Age: 37
Posts: 1,521
Member: 363451
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577895
Thanks Meter: 822
Quote:
Originally Posted by NWJ View Post
Many thanks to twitter user AlaaMou91004320


video proof is from me: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZLBSG-9OujE&t=16s


Instructions
------------------------
1. Open Cydia and install File-cmds
2. Install Filza from Cydia
3. Download com.apple.purplebuddy.plist
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Sec...kanbAcxFN/view

3. Replace the downloaded file with the old one /var/mobile/library/preferences/com.apple.purplebuddy.plist
4. Connect your idevice with laptop and open terminal ssh and connect to ur device

5. Type this command: chflags uchg /var/mobile/Library/Preferences/com.apple.purplebuddy.plist

6. Turn off ur device and turn it on again.
All done
Tested and working .
Added to sticky .
__________________
Regards,
Mehdi
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to loca|host For This Useful Post:
Old 12-02-2019, 03:06   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 11
Member: 2254989
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by loca|host View Post
Tested and working .
Added to sticky .
someone has the download file upload the link please
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2019, 07:09   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 1,128
Member: 2765424
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 845
how to fix
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2019, 13:15   #5 (permalink)
NWJ
Freak Poster
 
NWJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Jamaica
Posts: 209
Member: 1710758
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
new link

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1tn...XkDiHI8VTNSdVm
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to NWJ For This Useful Post:
Old 12-02-2019, 15:20   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 5
Member: 2640470
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
you can click "get" instead of cloud with down arrow when download in appstore?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2019, 18:13   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Africa
Posts: 163
Member: 1917743
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by taimur-ahmad View Post
how to fix
had the same error when using Virtual Machine,get a real mac or use hackintosh
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2019, 06:51   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 5
Member: 2640470
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
edit:
its working,,and you can use filza to change octal to 0600 if you cant ssh
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ride_bmx_mhell For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28795 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO