GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPad , iPod , Apple TV

iPad , iPod , Apple TV iPad 1 , iPad 2 , iPad 3 , iPad Mini , iPad 4 / iPod Classic , iPod Nano , iPod Touch / Apple TV

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-20-2021, 17:40   #46 (permalink)
Moderator
 
chand_gee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: <jeddah al saudia>
Age: 34
Posts: 2,252
Member: 668050
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1656307
Thanks Meter: 977

hi to all
i was out of work now back again.....
dont no what is work or what is not work butt
yesterday here in dubai i able to change
sn bt wifi mac on a1566 ipad air 2 with a8 cpu
and its activated
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to chand_gee For This Useful Post:
Old 11-20-2021, 23:39   #47 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 381
Member: 2277735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 214
Quote:
Originally Posted by chand_gee View Post
hi to all
i was out of work now back again.....
dont no what is work or what is not work butt
yesterday here in dubai i able to change
sn bt wifi mac on a1566 ipad air 2 with a8 cpu
and its activated
Air 2 not issue, air 1 and mini 4 you won’t be able to activate.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2021, 06:04   #48 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 7,833
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 4,058
Quote:
Originally Posted by chand_gee View Post
hi to all
i was out of work now back again.....
dont no what is work or what is not work butt
yesterday here in dubai i able to change
sn bt wifi mac on a1566 ipad air 2 with a8 cpu
and its activated

5.1 worked ? .
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2021, 12:17   #49 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Sitlay KING's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Throne of GsmHosting
Posts: 1,593
Member: 1483853
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1611111
Thanks Meter: 1,628
Quote:
Originally Posted by chand_gee View Post
hi to all
i was out of work now back again.....
dont no what is work or what is not work butt
yesterday here in dubai i able to change
sn bt wifi mac on a1566 ipad air 2 with a8 cpu
and its activated
Sir You know everything and here you are acting like a kid :P
only mini4 and ipad 5 was not able to activate but there is solution about that also.
Contact me the way i contact you.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Sitlay KING For This Useful Post:
Old 11-25-2021, 12:58   #50 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 7,833
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 4,058
i have ipad mini 4 can you help me to bypass ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2021, 00:30   #51 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 381
Member: 2277735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 214
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.3. View Post
i have ipad mini 4 can you help me to bypass ?
There’s lots of free untethered bypasses.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2021, 06:10   #52 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 7,833
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 4,058
bypass was done i want to do permanently
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2021, 14:36   #53 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
killme12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Every 1's heart
Posts: 788
Member: 682054
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602688
Thanks Meter: 138
I have Ipad A1823 with Sim i want to unlock it by hardware
it needs to change wifi ic also after modifying
so the problem is which wifi ic i have to put in
can some one plz guide me
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2021, 21:11   #54 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 106
Member: 2588255
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Hi,

No iOS activation for ipad mini 4 and ipad 5. İos 12-14 Mina by-pass work.


Quote:
Originally Posted by killme12 View Post
I have Ipad A1823 with Sim i want to unlock it by hardware
it needs to change wifi ic also after modifying
so the problem is which wifi ic i have to put in
can some one plz guide me
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2021, 01:34   #55 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 381
Member: 2277735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 214
I can do iPad untethered to iOS 14.8.x, Mina to expensive.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2021, 07:40   #56 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nikhil_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: CELLCARE
Posts: 272
Member: 47627
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596335
Thanks Meter: 124
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sitlay KING View Post
Sir You know everything and here you are acting like a kid :P
only mini4 and ipad 5 was not able to activate but there is solution about that also.
Contact me the way i contact you.
Hi , I have Ipad A1822 ipad 5th gen ios 15.1 is there any solution ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2022, 14:45   #57 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Gsm::Boiragi::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 545
Member: 1816848
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 102
Red face

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sitlay KING View Post
Sir You know everything and here you are acting like a kid :P
only mini4 and ipad 5 was not able to activate but there is solution about that also.
Contact me the way i contact you.
it was true i facing same problem with AIR 1 tried 2 deferent mac still same not active
solution please
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2022, 05:43   #58 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahsoft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Pakistan/UAE/WorldWide
Age: 25
Posts: 900
Member: 2302076
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1663298
Thanks Meter: 185
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sitlay KING View Post
Sir You know everything and here you are acting like a kid :P
only mini4 and ipad 5 was not able to activate but there is solution about that also.
Contact me the way i contact you.
i have ipad mini 3 A1599. It's A7 chip and iOS 12.5.5. First I tried many serials but then I ordered A7 serial,BT and WifiMac. The serial and other info came from server. Successfully edited the sysconfig with received info from server. But now still it's not activating. Also restore the firmware and then still.

then I tried the original info with the fmi ON so it was still not activating and I then restore and then it's activated but still the same FMI On icloud obviously.

I also paid for the serial which is not a big deal but if anyone have a solution especially for MINI 3 A1599 A7. then please let me know. thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2022, 01:47   #59 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 103
Member: 1155554
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Hello everyone. I made the mistake of modifying sn and bt but I didn't make a backup. do you have a solution to recover bt and wifi info via sn? thank you in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2022, 01:47   #60 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 103
Member: 1155554
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
It’s for ipad mini 4 chipset a8

Last edited by avsen; 05-19-2022 at 01:52.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.09692 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO