GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPad , iPod , Apple TV

iPad , iPod , Apple TV iPad 1 , iPad 2 , iPad 3 , iPad Mini , iPad 4 / iPod Classic , iPod Nano , iPod Touch / Apple TV

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-20-2021, 17:40   #46 (permalink)
Moderator
 
chand_gee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: <jeddah al saudia>
Age: 33
Posts: 2,185
Member: 668050
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1656307
Thanks Meter: 939

hi to all
i was out of work now back again.....
dont no what is work or what is not work butt
yesterday here in dubai i able to change
sn bt wifi mac on a1566 ipad air 2 with a8 cpu
and its activated
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to chand_gee For This Useful Post:
Old 11-20-2021, 23:39   #47 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 378
Member: 2277735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 204
Quote:
Originally Posted by chand_gee View Post
hi to all
i was out of work now back again.....
dont no what is work or what is not work butt
yesterday here in dubai i able to change
sn bt wifi mac on a1566 ipad air 2 with a8 cpu
and its activated
Air 2 not issue, air 1 and mini 4 you won’t be able to activate.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2021, 06:04   #48 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 7,743
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 4,037
Quote:
Originally Posted by chand_gee View Post
hi to all
i was out of work now back again.....
dont no what is work or what is not work butt
yesterday here in dubai i able to change
sn bt wifi mac on a1566 ipad air 2 with a8 cpu
and its activated

5.1 worked ? .
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2021, 12:17   #49 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Sitlay KING's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Throne of GsmHosting
Posts: 1,591
Member: 1483853
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611111
Thanks Meter: 1,597
Quote:
Originally Posted by chand_gee View Post
hi to all
i was out of work now back again.....
dont no what is work or what is not work butt
yesterday here in dubai i able to change
sn bt wifi mac on a1566 ipad air 2 with a8 cpu
and its activated
Sir You know everything and here you are acting like a kid :P
only mini4 and ipad 5 was not able to activate but there is solution about that also.
Contact me the way i contact you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2021, 12:58   #50 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 7,743
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 4,037
i have ipad mini 4 can you help me to bypass ?
  Reply With Quote
Old Today, 00:30   #51 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 378
Member: 2277735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 204
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.3. View Post
i have ipad mini 4 can you help me to bypass ?
There’s lots of free untethered bypasses.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.08561 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO