GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-19-2009, 23:46   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 2
Member: 1013678
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
English iphone baseband 2.30


Hi guys,
i'm new on this forum, I write from Italy and I take this opportunity to greet you.

Let me know if i can unlock a locked iphone English o2 and Baseband 2:30 with a universal sim 2.0.

Appearance confident news.

P.S. Sorry if this topic may have been covered but I have not found anything so far in the forum.
Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 07:51   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nishaon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Deep Blue G.S.M.
Posts: 2,369
Member: 225229
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
You are welcome here.
You will be happy to hear that its possible.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 08:11   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 2
Member: 1013678
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by nishaon View Post
You are welcome here.
You will be happy to hear that its possible.
it's 100% safe?
There is no need to reschedule or the like?
I would not make a wrong purchase!


Thank you very much!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 08:16   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nishaon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Deep Blue G.S.M.
Posts: 2,369
Member: 225229
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
Using universal sim or any other turbo sim is not 100% reliable.
It may fault any time.
We use these when there is no other way.

You are welcome bro.
Please press the thanks button.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nishaon For This Useful Post:
Old 04-20-2009, 08:26   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nishaon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Deep Blue G.S.M.
Posts: 2,369
Member: 225229
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
You may also try this if you are lucky enough to get boot loader version 5.8,
it is direct unlock, there is no need to use universal sim.

http://www.iclarified.com/entry/index.php?enid=3583
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.10903 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO