GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > BST / BSTPro Dongle

BST / BSTPro Dongle BestSmartTools Official Support Section

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-10-2016, 15:04   #46 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Age: 58
Posts: 16,412
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,346
Donate money to this user

Quote:
Originally Posted by Muazzam786 View Post
If your phone fails to connect via uart cable try this method
1 Dial *#0808# and select last option adb+modem+db
2 now disable battery bsi point
3 if still not dial*#*0# and connect cable

No need to done anything on samsung s6 and s6 edge
Regards it will work 10000%%%%
Not because its method ,Because Bst is Mother of All samsung invention Big Bow
Other Misguiding other users.

What disable battery "BSI" point Lol...it's was one Tip ONLY for Some S5 and sometimes for Note 4, but is just solved.

Want help and not have enough knowledge for help others, first help yourself with Knowledge in this field...have one dongle in the handle and think of to know all Tips and Tricks...incredible.

For this enter in my shop 50% of phone damaged from New user of the Box/dongle...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2016, 22:55   #47 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 23
Member: 2292877
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
tape

u need TO PUT TAPE on the battery. the middle pin between positive and negative. then it will connect
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to alex88morris For This Useful Post:
Old 03-12-2016, 23:10   #48 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Age: 58
Posts: 16,412
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,346
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by alex88morris View Post
u need TO PUT TAPE on the battery. the middle pin between positive and negative. then it will connect
Last time that Misguide other user.

Next same post will be deleted for Spam and MISGUIDE users.

Have explained clear above, ANY TAPE !!!!


Br
allumts
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2016, 21:09   #49 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 40
Member: 1202938
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
iam buy New Bst Dongle today....
But 523k Urat not working Samsung note 3 neo N750 imei Repair Option?
Help urgent......
just take off bettery 3 no pin with costep
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2016, 21:11   #50 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 40
Member: 1202938
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
plez help,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,how to repair imei sm-a500h with uart cable.....bcoz bettery is fixd
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2016, 14:55   #51 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 37
Member: 2321828
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
bhai iss problem ka kya solution hai.... mere sath bhi yahi problem ho rahi hai.............
samsung j500f \main
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2016, 09:10   #52 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
MobileCarein's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 234
Member: 2217517
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1660095
Thanks Meter: 24
note 3 neo

Can't connect to device, please check the cable connection communication failed.......Please help me !!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2016, 04:28   #53 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Age: 30
Posts: 5
Member: 2167021
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by ramosrdv18 View Post
I was able to make it work on the s6 by going to *#0*# menu but after the imei is written succesfully there is no signal, and the repair network option is not available
thank you bro. this method solved my problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2016, 01:55   #54 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Nicaragua
Age: 40
Posts: 58
Member: 2555136
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
any help havi this problem now

Checking DRK ... PHN-P:20141017:01:00:00403085:ROOT
Repairing DRK ...
Checking DRK ... PHN-P:20140914:01:20:00527807:ROOT
Connect to device ...
Device Authentication ... failed with MSL
Verify Phone Cert ... Failed
Verify Phone Cert ... Failed
Device Info (UART) ... failed
Time used : 8.3 s

Device Info (UART) ... failed
Time used : 8.7 s


Scanning devices ... 0 found
Device Info (UART)
Model: SM-N910L
SW Version: N910LKLU2CPB1
Customer Code: LUC
Unique Number: CR2007575F21681
Flash Memory: -
Chipset : true
Key ID : 0760
Time used : 1.4 s

Connect to device ...
Device Authentication ... failed with MSL
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Maycol1984 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-17-2016, 16:01   #55 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Posts: 33
Member: 281992
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100005
Thanks Meter: 4
s6 uart

hello
how to conect S6 via uart?
step by step plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2017, 10:13   #56 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 20
Member: 2473266
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Bro need Help Communication Port Not detecting Any thing.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2017, 07:40   #57 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 19
Member: 2644717
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Uart failed

Please help.
uart failed,i have set usb to dm+modem+adm,but stil not conect..
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2017, 04:54   #58 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 17
Member: 2627156
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
uart connection ok thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2017, 13:09   #59 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 30
Member: 1649119
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
its my problem to and ive search a lot but i cant find a soloution
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2017, 13:31   #60 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Age: 58
Posts: 16,412
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,346
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by hamidhms View Post
its my problem to and ive search a lot but i cant find a soloution
For enable UART: when Sw prompt of connect Uart cable, Screen need of to be ON, (set to 5 min.s), digit this code: *#0*# and connect Uart cable

Post result

BR
allumts
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to allumts For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.18857 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO