GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > BST / BSTPro Dongle

BST / BSTPro Dongle BestSmartTools Official Support Section

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-22-2015, 14:31   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::CHAIN::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: -->Certs+ Sboot
Posts: 2,140
Member: 1753928
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615906
Thanks Meter: 2,318
Donate money to this user
Arrow [World 1st] Samsung E700H Imei Write Done ( Super Imei) By <<BST Dongle>>


Hello Guys,


Here Im Shareing To 1more World 1st Solution For All BST Users Only





How Im Done Lets Explaine

Note : Dont Forget To Make Backup Efs/Qcn Before Write Default Efs


#Write Default Efs.

#Write Super Imei

#Write Qcn



And Your Job Done




Quote:
Really U Can Say It World 1st ...








Regards,
_____________
GsmBest Team

Last edited by ..::CHAIN::..; 09-22-2015 at 15:32. Reason: Modified!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 19 Users Say Thank You to ..::CHAIN::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-23-2015, 09:07   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Age: 58
Posts: 16,412
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,346
Donate money to this user
Good solution ..."Imei Repair" with one "SuperImei" posted in all section of this forum, 2 sim with same imei, (No more Dual sim having same imei), how "MINUTS" is working this phone?, (if have Network Signal).

How Turn back to the customer in this mode? want to hope you not are serious writing "world's first"

I've just cecked and is in B.List.....Will have used one "Hidden" Cert file...can be no Speed problem... but How can write "World 1" one NEW SECURITY Device done with "SuperImei"?.... Chain...Chain...can play with new users or who not want spent Money for to have More Box...but NOT whit who know all this...

This isn't Solution... Not world's first

BR
allumts
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to allumts For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-23-2015, 09:19   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::CHAIN::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: -->Certs+ Sboot
Posts: 2,140
Member: 1753928
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615906
Thanks Meter: 2,318
Donate money to this user
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by allumts View Post
Good solution ..."Imei Repair" with one "SuperImei" posted in all section of this forum, 2 sim with same imei, (No more Dual sim having same imei), how "MINUTS" is working this phone?, (if have Network Signal).

How Turn back to the customer in this mode? want to hope you not are serious writing "world's first"

I've just cecked and is in B.List.....Will have used one "Hidden" Cert file...can be no Speed problem... but How can write "World 1" one NEW SECURITY Device done with "SuperImei"?.... Chain...Chain...can play with new users or who not want spent Money for to have More Box...but NOT whit who know all this...

This isn't Solution... Not world's first


BR
allumts


Hahahaha @ allumts



I Think You Not Have Much Idea About New Security,Certs. So Please Don't Blaime Or Misguide To User's.


Anyway One More Interesting Thread For You Just Check & Ask With User's. Network Worked Or Not .. Roll Your Eyes & Check .. U Will Get Answer How We Played With New Security & Certs!!!


http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/11299905-post736.html




Regards,
___________
GsmBest Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to ..::CHAIN::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-24-2015, 12:07   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: GsmHosting
Posts: 365
Member: 1748667
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602468
Thanks Meter: 108
chain bro really amazing post................ shock to all box users
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2015, 11:07   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 149
Member: 2260725
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1668393
Thanks Meter: 20
R u getting Proper network signals 3g
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2015, 19:37   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::CHAIN::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: -->Certs+ Sboot
Posts: 2,140
Member: 1753928
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615906
Thanks Meter: 2,318
Donate money to this user
Hello,



Yes Bro 100% You Will See 3G After Finish Operation. No Any Issue.....




Regards,
-----------
GsmBest Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::CHAIN::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 09-25-2015, 23:10   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 302
Member: 1980910
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650130
Thanks Meter: 35
Does this super imei also works A700FD.........??
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2015, 04:55   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ranagaurav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: gsm hosting
Posts: 5,609
Member: 907098
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601140
Thanks Meter: 705
how to write orignal imei
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2015, 11:00   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: GsmHosting
Posts: 365
Member: 1748667
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602468
Thanks Meter: 108
Quote:
Originally Posted by sameerkhan651 View Post
R u getting Proper network signals 3g
after writing full network without any issue.......
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2015, 06:04   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 149
Member: 2260725
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1668393
Thanks Meter: 20
Thnkx for the good work .E700h is Dual Sim.U writed Both sim are same imei..r u getting both sim 3g..same imei on both sim cannot be write...can i write imei 2 diffrent super imei.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2015, 10:04   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rafiq alraza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Where YOu Cant Go
Age: 25
Posts: 446
Member: 1877938
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659358
Thanks Meter: 72
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::CHAIN::.. View Post
Hello,



Yes Bro 100% You Will See 3G After Finish Operation. No Any Issue.....




Regards,
-----------
GsmBest Team
Can u post screen shot of phone with imei.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2015, 10:28   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Age: 58
Posts: 16,412
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,346
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by sameerkhan651 View Post
Thnkx for the good work .E700h is Dual Sim.U writed Both sim are same imei..r u getting both sim 3g..same imei on both sim cannot be write...can i write imei 2 diffrent super imei.
No if you can, you must need of write Dual Cert file for Right Procedure, phone isn't one sim only....and "superimei" solution is "Not solution"...
here can write or show any result but E700H with 2 same Imei, (no CERT with Signature), will be just Not working more...

BR
allumts
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2015, 06:09   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 149
Member: 2260725
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1668393
Thanks Meter: 20
how the ebove Product supporter have done write dual super imei same
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2015, 07:55   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Age: 58
Posts: 16,412
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,346
Donate money to this user
It's very easy, loock screenshoot, is Dual Sim phone so with 2 space for write 2 Cert file, (if want do Good work), him has used the same "superimei" in these 2 space...in poor word.
Anyway isn't Stable solution this, it's mutilated solution, wait when Update this same phone with New Fw by Samsung if have more Network

br
allumts
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2015, 11:12   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: GsmHosting
Posts: 365
Member: 1748667
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602468
Thanks Meter: 108
Quote:
Originally Posted by allumts View Post
It's very easy, loock screenshoot, is Dual Sim phone so with 2 space for write 2 Cert file, (if want do Good work), him has used the same "superimei" in these 2 space...in poor word.
Anyway isn't Stable solution this, it's mutilated solution, wait when Update this same phone with New Fw by Samsung if have more Network

br
allumts
brother allumts,we dontwant noledg abt its how work & how is phone hardware we need solution only nothing else......
if we have noledge about sofware gui how its work then, who will buy your tool..
so please we need solution only BST team fullfiled us so plz dont do bla bla bla about cert we are satiesfied with BST & we have trust on BSt team Soon they will reliese more update...........
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to magicworld For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.21235 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO