GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Chimera Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-19-2015, 15:54   #721 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
moni108's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: United kingdom
Age: 64
Posts: 956
Member: 26440
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6

Box username: FGBOX2275
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2015, 08:53   #722 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: EU
Posts: 24,931
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24,059
reply

This is your Box username, I need your Box ID, that is what is registered in our system.
You can check it if you login from ChimeraTool, it is in the right bottom corner of the software.

Best Regards,
Chimera Team



Quote:
Originally Posted by moni108 View Post
Box username: FGBOX2275
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2015, 19:09   #723 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 1
Member: 2400758
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
user name "lokasz8787"
when i try to use anything it give's me
"TRIAL is already attach to this computer(username: arenillas)"
this my first time ever to use this program please solve this for me
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2015, 08:40   #724 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: EU
Posts: 24,931
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24,059
reply

Dear lokasz8787,

Okay, please try to use your TRIAL session now, it will be working fine.

Best Regards,
Chimera Team



Quote:
Originally Posted by lokasz8787 View Post
user name "lokasz8787"
when i try to use anything it give's me
"TRIAL is already attach to this computer(username: arenillas)"
this my first time ever to use this program please solve this for me
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2015, 11:03   #725 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: 9ja
Posts: 701
Member: 1110430
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
Activate my account on this PC-6e39c
I just change my laptop.Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2015, 09:24   #726 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: EU
Posts: 24,931
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24,059
reply

Dear Dzelailai,

You can not change your PC anytime.
If you once attached a PC to your license, in the next 48 hours you have to use the same computer.
After 48 hours if you login from the website, and go to User Menu / Licences, you can click on Detach button and login from another PC with ChimeraTool software.

Best Regards,
ChimeraTool Team


Quote:
Originally Posted by Dzelailai View Post
Activate my account on this PC-6e39c
I just change my laptop.Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2015, 14:38   #727 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: india
Age: 45
Posts: 14
Member: 123394
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1575440
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chimera Tool View Post
If you have enough credits, then at the Buy license site the "buy" button will be with an "activate" button replaced.
By this way you can activate licenses from your current credit balance.
plz deactivate my computer. User id is tarunjoshi2005 with 49 credits
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2015, 14:45   #728 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: EU
Posts: 24,931
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24,059
reply

Dear tarunjoshi2005,

Your license has expired in February so it is not possible to deactivate.
You have to renew your license if you wish to use it further.

Best Regards,
ChimeraTool Team


Quote:
Originally Posted by tarunjoshi2005 View Post
plz deactivate my computer. User id is tarunjoshi2005 with 49 credits
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2015, 13:44   #729 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Ghana
Posts: 428
Member: 340703
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592496
Thanks Meter: 226
my ID is PEGEGORY I want to convert my credit to activation ... can you please help me ... my activation will expire in 2 days time ..


PEGEGORY.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2015, 13:48   #730 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: EU
Posts: 24,931
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24,059
reply

Hi,

I've sent you the details in Private message, please check your mailbox.

Best Regards,
ChimeraTool Team


Quote:
Originally Posted by PEGEGORY View Post
my ID is PEGEGORY I want to convert my credit to activation ... can you please help me ... my activation will expire in 2 days time ..


PEGEGORY.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2015, 19:09   #731 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 1
Member: 2407442
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
problem

userid = frnkndafunk12

it says my computer is already registered to another account but I have never used this program before. I would like to use my free trial to try and fix my girlfriends imei problem please help. it says the username is matus I have never heard that before
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2015, 08:32   #732 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: EU
Posts: 24,931
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24,059
reply

Hi,

Your TRIAL is ready to use, please start ChimeraTool software.

Best Regards,
ChimeraTool Team


Quote:
Originally Posted by frnkndafunk View Post
userid = frnkndafunk12

it says my computer is already registered to another account but I have never used this program before. I would like to use my free trial to try and fix my girlfriends imei problem please help. it says the username is matus I have never heard that before
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2015, 14:37   #733 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: morocco
Posts: 100
Member: 512056
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1628255
Thanks Meter: 14
username: bacca22
Description: My computer were formatted because of I have reinstalled my system. Please delete my old computer ID.

Thank you for your understanding.
Chimera Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2015, 14:51   #734 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: EU
Posts: 24,931
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24,059
reply

Hi,

Please try again now, it will be working fine.

Best Regards,
ChimeraTool Team

Quote:
Originally Posted by bacca2222 View Post
username: bacca22
Description: My computer were formatted because of I have reinstalled my system. Please delete my old computer ID.

Thank you for your understanding.
Chimera Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2015, 11:44   #735 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Dhgaka
Posts: 38
Member: 2266166
Status: Offline
Sonork: nil
Thanks Meter: 4
username: Safayat
Description: Please remove my old computers.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.24936 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO