GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Chimera Tool


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-24-2014, 11:32   #121 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: EU
Posts: 23,670
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,856
answer


Dear rogepa69,

I checked this paypal error and I found this 3 answer for it, please check they.
1. You have not enough money on your account
2. Your card is expired
3. Your cardholder bank not accepted this transaction



Kind Regards:
Chimera Team



Quote:
Originally Posted by rogepa69 View Post
hello my user name is rogepa69

problem for payment

Payment exception: PayPal checkout failed. Please contact the support team and mention #7025 payment id.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2014, 09:00   #122 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
haroon75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: @ MY SOUL
Posts: 431
Member: 450542
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590626
Thanks Meter: 61
Question need solution

hello bro,
my user id is haroon75
my lincese was trial. i get more crdis for this.
now i have 699 crd. but stile trial license. now what to do sir??
thank in advance
haroon
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2014, 10:57   #123 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: EU
Posts: 23,670
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,856
answer

Dear haroon75,

please be so kind and write email with your problem to the [email protected]
Your problem is really difficult because we changed the credits price of the all modules licence in January and from this date the cost of the all modules licence is 839 CRD.

Kind Regards:
Chimera Team

Quote:
Originally Posted by haroon75 View Post
hello bro,
my user id is haroon75
my lincese was trial. i get more crdis for this.
now i have 699 crd. but stile trial license. now what to do sir??
thank in advance
haroon
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Chimera Tool For This Useful Post:
Old 02-25-2014, 12:25   #124 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
haroon75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: @ MY SOUL
Posts: 431
Member: 450542
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590626
Thanks Meter: 61
Thumbs up thanks to chimera tool

my problem solved.
i contect to chimera support.
thanks chimera tool
br
haroon
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to haroon75 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-25-2014, 20:03   #125 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 8
Member: 2134167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Red face PC Number keeps changing

Good afternoon,
I am trying to sort out an issue with an corrupted IMEI on my s4, but Chimera keeps identifying my PC wrong.

For some reason, my PC will be identified as OFFICE-aa509, but my paid
licence will be on OFFICE-9603a.

I then have to wait 2days to detach. Once I detach and re-attach to the
'new' computer name, Chimera detects my PC as the original ID, and
Im going around in circles.... why does this happen.

Can you please detach my PC's.

Username : Cooperman

Many thanks,
Cooperman
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2014, 14:27   #126 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: EU
Posts: 23,670
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,856
answer

Dear Cooperman6943,

I deleted the computers from your account and when you log in to the chimeratool software you can add your computer to your licence. After it will be work.


Kind Regards:
Chimera Team

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cooperman6943 View Post
Good afternoon,
I am trying to sort out an issue with an corrupted IMEI on my s4, but Chimera keeps identifying my PC wrong.

For some reason, my PC will be identified as OFFICE-aa509, but my paid
licence will be on OFFICE-9603a.

I then have to wait 2days to detach. Once I detach and re-attach to the
'new' computer name, Chimera detects my PC as the original ID, and
Im going around in circles.... why does this happen.

Can you please detach my PC's.

Username : Cooperman

Many thanks,
Cooperman
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2014, 18:01   #127 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 325
Member: 150457
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Hi,

I got 50 crd but whem˝ i want to perform any operations such erro occurs:

our TRIAL licence has been expired. You can buy more licences at https://chimeratool.com/.
WorkID:-1

USER: KYKY

Need some explanations on how to sort it out.

Regards!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2014, 09:27   #128 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 12
Member: 1020417
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
chimera tool people my username is alicombo89 i by full lisence but its just showing cradets but whan i m try to do any job whan i want to repair any phone emi thair is giving erer ure trile lisence waz expired after 3 dayes my licence waz expired plz help mi
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2014, 10:44   #129 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: EU
Posts: 23,670
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,856
answer

Dear kife,

you can not use credits while you have trial account only. Credits can be used for already purchased licences.
If you want to use your credits or our functions you need to buy one licene.
(You can not use the 4 not free Blackberry functions with the TRIAL licence, because of this, when you have only TRIAL licence you need not to buy extra credits for this function because you can not use they. (Reset lifetimer/Refurbish phone/IMEI repair/ Cleared phone repair))


Kind Regards:
Chimera Team
Quote:
Originally Posted by kife View Post
Hi,

I got 50 crd but whem˝ i want to perform any operations such erro occurs:

our TRIAL licence has been expired. You can buy more licences at https://chimeratool.com/.
WorkID:-1

USER: KYKY

Need some explanations on how to sort it out.

Regards!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2014, 11:16   #130 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: EU
Posts: 23,670
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,856
answer

Dear mnaveed786,

I have reviewed your account and what I see if that you have purchased credits already and you did not activated anything till now.

How can you activate your licence?
1. Log in
2. Go here https://chimeratool.com/buylicences
3. Click to the activate button at the selected licence
4. Follow the instructions and add your computer to the licence
After it you can use your licence.

Now I activated your account
, because of this you have not any job with it, and you can use it.

Kind Regards:
Chimera Team

Quote:
Originally Posted by mnaveed786 View Post
chimera tool people my username is alicombo89 i by full lisence but its just showing cradets but whan i m try to do any job whan i want to repair any phone emi thair is giving erer ure trile lisence waz expired after 3 dayes my licence waz expired plz help mi
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2014, 15:54   #131 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 149
Member: 763232
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617963
Thanks Meter: 45
For Lic Error

Dear sir

i have formated my pc before i have detech lic and after complited my pc working samdung ok but blackberry lic error

User Name : Alpeshila

Help us

Error 1 day(s) 23 hour(s) and 54 minute(s) left For Blackberry options
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2014, 20:48   #132 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Almoradi (ALICANTE) . SPAIN
Posts: 492
Member: 1677266
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
hi i try to buy credits but i got this error

Payment exception: PayPal checkout failed. Please contact the support team and mention #7649 payment id.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2014, 21:33   #133 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 325
Member: 150457
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
HI ,

Quote:
dear kife,

you can not use credits while you have trial account only. Credits can be used for already purchased licences.
If you want to use your credits or our functions you need to buy one licene
What about the purchased credits???How can i buy license with same account??

Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2014, 10:40   #134 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: EU
Posts: 23,670
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,856
answer

Dear kife,

What is a purchased credits: If you have one active all modules licence or blackberry licence you can buy extra credits if you want to use our four not free functions Reset lifetimer 9 CRD/Refurbish phone 9 CRD/IMEI repair 4 CRD/Cleared phone repair 19 CRD.

About the licence: You can buy licence to your account yes, you can buy it on our website or from our resellers. You can find here the prices in EUR and in CRD too https://chimeratool.com/buylicences/

Kind Regards:
Chimera Team

Quote:
Originally Posted by kife View Post
HI ,



What about the purchased credits???How can i buy license with same account??

Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2014, 17:39   #135 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
pldtn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Venekistan
Age: 34
Posts: 202
Member: 124221
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Hey anyone can give me a solution for this error? .. Im trying buy 100 CRD so when going loggin my paypal account for pay now show this:

Payment exception: PayPal checkout failed. Please contact the support team and mention #7688 payment id.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.25258 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO