GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Chimera Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-28-2022, 20:56   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 16
Member: 2140734
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Chimeratool an unrecoverable error had happended


After updating today, I can't do any more procedure. It always gives this error in communication with the device

this was after the last update
already restart, uninstall, etc.
I don't have flexhub
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2022, 23:10   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Uruguay
Posts: 58
Member: 2003494
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
Donate money to this user
hi same problem..same error after update please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2022, 08:06   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 27
Member: 2836173
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
me too me toome toome too
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2022, 11:21   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 181
Member: 2723574
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
same problem , how can i fix it ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2022, 13:15   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 2
Member: 2551818
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
same problem
any help?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2022, 13:36   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 29
Member: 1464287
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
and me help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2022, 14:00   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Location: bihar
Posts: 5
Member: 2914084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
same problem also facing plz reslove it
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2022, 15:40   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ufs3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: de_inferno
Posts: 226
Member: 195332
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1648961
Thanks Meter: 19
some Here too.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2022, 16:15   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karurosu316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Colombia
Age: 40
Posts: 552
Member: 452143
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 159
Same problem here.....

  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2022, 17:39   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: spain
Posts: 34
Member: 1603312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
The problem persist after a clean windows 10 installation, all this seems after the last update.

Last edited by kokoroneko; 01-29-2022 at 17:45.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2022, 17:39   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: spain
Posts: 34
Member: 1603312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Chimer please help us, the same problem with 3 different PCs , reinstalled chimera, reinstalled windows 10 and 11 and still the problem, when I connect a phone in EDL, (huawei xiaomi etc) I get the message "an unrecoverable error had happened, we are sorry for the inconvenience" and then Chimera closes

  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2022, 18:17   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: KZ
Posts: 164
Member: 349343
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Yes, qualcomm error chimera. Mtk - ok und other
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to turboxxx For This Useful Post:
Old 01-31-2022, 13:31   #13 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 21,860
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21,146
reply

Dear User,

It is fixed now. Please try to use it, of course if you face the same issue, please let us know it.

Best regards
Sab
Chimera team

Quote:
Originally Posted by turboxxx View Post
Yes, qualcomm error chimera. Mtk - ok und other
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.14630 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO