GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Chimera Tool


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-18-2023, 12:04   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Romania, Bistrita
Age: 69
Posts: 828
Member: 85467
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
Donate money to this user
Moto G30 ?


hy
Moto G30 support:
thx
Attached Images
File Type: jpg motoG30.jpg (64.0 KB, 4 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2023, 14:57   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: EU
Posts: 23,630
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,837
Dear User,


It looks like we do not have a loader for this device, so you have to use your own loader if you want to work in EDL mode.

Best Regards,
ChimeraTeam


Quote:
Originally Posted by gilica_gsm View Post
hy
Moto G30 support:
thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2023, 08:44   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Romania, Bistrita
Age: 69
Posts: 828
Member: 85467
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
Donate money to this user
hy
phone have not signal and i wont to do network reset, can do for this phone?
not find in list

thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2023, 10:12   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Chimera Tool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: EU
Posts: 23,630
Member: 1787203
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,837
Dear User,


You would have to do an IMEI Repair if it does not have network on any carriers, but it is not supported unfortunately.




Thank you,
ChimeraTeam


Quote:
Originally Posted by gilica_gsm View Post
hy
phone have not signal and i wont to do network reset, can do for this phone?
not find in list

thx
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.13288 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO