GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip 2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-12-2017, 12:46   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 36,478
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 79,833
Smart-Clip2 Software v1.24.03 is out!





Smart-Clip2 Software v1.24.03 is out!

Added Chinese translation of Smart-Clip2 software.

Download Smart-Clip2 Software v1.24.03





Last edited by rmarconcini; 04-12-2017 at 15:32. Reason: User request
  Reply With Quote
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to GSM_Support For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-12-2017, 14:49   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: gsmchaudhrayarshad
Age: 42
Posts: 6,814
Member: 328688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,129
Donate money to this user
where qcomm update imi repair waiting long time
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to CHAUDHRAY ARSHAD For This Useful Post:
Old 04-12-2017, 16:28   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 63
Member: 1885580
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Good day, I just updated smart clip and now does not recognize the smart card, I've done the smart card update and it does it correctly but at the smart clip opens it tells me to connect my smart clip 2
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to lrcorales For This Useful Post:
Old 04-12-2017, 17:47   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 137
Member: 180340
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
please add FLASHING

Plz add flashing for more use
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to israrge For This Useful Post:
Old 04-13-2017, 14:33   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
KARABO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: SOUTH AFRICA
Posts: 205
Member: 193720
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Can you please make sony xperia activation (imei) for octopus/Octoplusbox?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2017, 08:51   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 36,478
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 79,833
@ lrcorales,

Please explain in more details what an issue exactly you have.
Did you try to re-install Smart-Clip2 drivers already?

@ KARABO,

Octopus / Octoplus is product of another team. Such kind of activation is not possible.

Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2017, 20:43   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 151
Member: 575293
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
Alcatel 5056N FRP not working

Alcatel 5056n FRP is not workin as well:

--------- 2017-04-14 11:42:57 ---------
Smart-Clip 2 1.24.03 Qcom: Remove FRP / Huawei ID
ALCATEL HS-USB Diagnostics A014 (COM63), Provider: TCL, Driver ver.: 2.1.1.2, Date: 2/1/2015, USB\VID_1BBB&PID_A014&REV_0310
Phone model: OT-5056
Sending boot...Failed


But it did work on 1 of the 3 phones that I have, Im guessing newer security?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2017, 07:59   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcandre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Central Europe
Age: 37
Posts: 11,876
Member: 239548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,770
Repair OT-5056N with latest version of SC2. It's supported

Last edited by Gsmserver; 09-01-2017 at 14:13.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2017, 14:08   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcandre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Central Europe
Age: 37
Posts: 11,876
Member: 239548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,770
Quote:
Originally Posted by CHAUDHRAY ARSHAD View Post
where qcomm update imi repair waiting long time
What models are you interested in?
IMEI repair for Qcom Alcatel smartphones was recently launched
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.14892 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO