GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > Distributed Devices by GPG > GCPro Key

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-09-2019, 14:05   #31 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Haiti
Age: 41
Posts: 246
Member: 2697312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75

Quote:
Originally Posted by stanner_austin View Post
@Lywaldo
Hello
You can try G900V root.If still not work use tricks to get enable adb and then root with kingroot once its done use RLOCK ADB again.


Hi Stanner,
G900v root not work. I can enable adb, Iíll try to root with kingroot and update u.


Enviado desde mi iPhone utilizando Tapatalk
 
Old 08-12-2019, 18:34   #32 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Haiti
Age: 41
Posts: 246
Member: 2697312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
Quote:
Originally Posted by stanner_austin View Post
@Lywaldo
Hello
You can try G900V root.If still not work use tricks to get enable adb and then root with kingroot once its done use RLOCK ADB again.


Hi Stanner. Isnít worked for me. Adb canít enable. G900V root doesnít work.


Enviado desde mi iPhone utilizando Tapatalk
 
Old 08-13-2019, 09:13   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 39
Posts: 9,227
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 6,085
@Lywaldo
Hello
Please check this thread. if you see G900A root is tested with G900P
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/13158530-post1.html
I don't know what your issue.
I recommend you to download firmware what you see in first post and redo.

If you still not managed to do for free, you always have Reactivation PAID which support all firmware without root.
 
Old 08-13-2019, 12:56   #34 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Haiti
Age: 41
Posts: 246
Member: 2697312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
Quote:
Originally Posted by stanner_austin View Post
@Lywaldo
Hello
Please check this thread. if you see G900A root is tested with G900P
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/13158530-post1.html
I don't know what your issue.
I recommend you to download firmware what you see in first post and redo.

If you still not managed to do for free, you always have Reactivation PAID which support all firmware without root.


Thnx Stanner for ur answer. I try several times but without success. Maybe Iíll try paid solution.


Enviado desde mi iPhone utilizando Tapatalk
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.12154 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO