GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > MFC Team Products > MFC Dongle

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-01-2015, 22:09   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
summer_20xx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 818
Member: 167622
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608761
Thanks Meter: 40
Where is the code please


[info] > Reading ...
[data] > FWVersion is 23
[done] > Latest guess was 4060 format FFFF settings 02 delay 500
[sett] > settings 02 format FFFF delay 5000ms
[sett] > Latest Guess at index 2 = 4060
[data] > (000,0000) (001,0855) (002,4060)
[done] OK
 
Old 02-01-2015, 22:22   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 7,266
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,383
Quote:
Originally Posted by summer_20xx View Post
[info] > Reading ...
[data] > FWVersion is 23
[done] > Latest guess was 4060 format FFFF settings 02 delay 500
[sett] > settings 02 format FFFF delay 5000ms
[sett] > Latest Guess at index 2 = 4060
[data] > (000,0000) (001,0855) (002,4060)
[done] OK

What can i help with ?
 
Old 02-02-2015, 11:45   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
summer_20xx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 818
Member: 167622
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608761
Thanks Meter: 40
Where is the code please
0855 wrong
4060 wrong?
 
Old 02-02-2015, 14:42   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 7,266
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,383
Once your device get unlock , Latest Guess at index 2 = 4060, this code will be the latest code, so you can try 4059 4058 etc, getting this problem , because your sensor connect not very well. thanks
 
Old 02-08-2015, 17:30   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 35
Member: 2256394
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::Gsmdenis::. View Post
Once your device get unlock , Latest Guess at index 2 = 4060, this code will be the latest code, so you can try 4059 4058 etc, getting this problem , because your sensor connect not very well. thanks
we dont understand anything , tell exactly
where we need to place sensor
1,on phone screen ?
2,also did the sensor need to have contact direct with phone screen
3,wich exactly auto version for operation need to be use to ios 7xx to get successfully unlock
4,and tell exactly step by step for setting to setting for operation

like that think can be help us well

Last edited by .::Gsmdenis::.; 02-08-2015 at 17:41. Reason: Dont post same question any where you want
 
Old 02-08-2015, 17:39   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 7,266
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,383
So the best way is check some video at here :

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/10751780-post8.html

All IOS 7 supported.
 
Old 02-08-2015, 18:01   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 35
Member: 2256394
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::Gsmdenis::. View Post
So the best way is check some video at here :

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/10751780-post8.html

All IOS 7 supported.
so sensor need contact directly with phone screen even and also protected from outside light ; im wright ?
 
Old 02-08-2015, 18:21   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Gead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 777
Member: 1963729
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 132
select and use 460 return.
 
Old 02-08-2015, 18:44   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 7,266
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,383
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobilestore19 View Post
so sensor need contact directly with phone screen even and also protected from outside light ; im wright ?
you are right , due to it's light sensor.
 
Old 02-09-2015, 16:19   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dky_tel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: (United States Of GINGOOG CITY
Age: 44
Posts: 1,589
Member: 120328
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 224
same here cannot accpet code..
Quote:
[info] > Reading ...
[data] > FWVersion is 25
[done] > Latest guess was 8192 format FFFF settings 02 delay 5000
[sett] Extra area: FF 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 0A 0B 0C 0D 0E 0F
[sett] > settings 02 format FFFF delay 5000ms
[sett] > Latest Guess at index 0 = 8192
[data] > (000,8192) (002,0000) (003,0000) (004,0000) (006,0000) (111,0255)
[done] OK
 
Old 02-10-2015, 06:11   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 7,266
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,383
Quote:
Originally Posted by dky_tel View Post
same here cannot accpet code..

you logs a little be strange, try to post full logs , thanks
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32243 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO