GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Intex

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-10-2016, 16:34   #16 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Karwi, Chitrakoot, U.P.
Age: 37
Posts: 90
Member: 780195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23

Quote:
Originally Posted by mygsm world View Post
Dear Friend,

Would You Like To Show Screenshot Of Exact Error With Flash Tool Please?.


My set also dead hang on logo position
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2016, 01:52   #17 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
MyGSM World's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Secular India...
Posts: 11,283
Member: 1078689
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626373
Thanks Meter: 2,791
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by sunil_karwi View Post
My set also dead hang on logo position
Dear Friend,

Go To Settings In Flash Tool -> Flash Operations -> Click On "Erase All Flash" -> Ok. Then Flash It.

After Flash Repair IMEI Etc. Post Result Please.
__________________
Read The Rules Carefully!!!

WBR
MyGSM World.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to MyGSM World For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-11-2016, 06:48   #18 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Karwi, Chitrakoot, U.P.
Age: 37
Posts: 90
Member: 780195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by mygsm world View Post
Dear Friend,

Go To Settings In Flash Tool -> Flash Operations -> Click On "Erase All Flash" -> Ok. Then Flash It.

After Flash Repair IMEI Etc. Post Result Please.
Now My set is alive with these settings many many thanks br
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sunil_karwi For This Useful Post:
Old 05-11-2016, 09:54   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Sangli, India
Age: 42
Posts: 12
Member: 719058
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by mygsm world View Post
Dear Friend,

Go To Settings In Flash Tool -> Flash Operations -> Click On "Erase All Flash" -> Ok. Then Flash It.

After Flash Repair IMEI Etc. Post Result Please.
Great work bro..... Phone is now ON
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2016, 17:25   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 7
Member: 2464633
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Require Intex aqua young, S/W Ver: 04 flashfile.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2016, 08:36   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: chennai
Posts: 22
Member: 879731
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1234
Thanks Meter: 5
volume + & connect usb cable with above tool working good
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2016, 23:40   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 4
Member: 1851663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
How to imei write bro plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2016, 00:44   #23 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
MyGSM World's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Secular India...
Posts: 11,283
Member: 1078689
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626373
Thanks Meter: 2,791
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by RickyRock View Post
How to imei write bro plz
Dear Friend,

Use This Version IMEI Write Tool : WriteIMEI_R3.0.0001.

Open Tool & Feel Both 15 Digits IMEI Then Click On "Write",

Press & Holding Volume Down Key Insert USB Cable Then Insert Battery.

Note : All Process Need To Do With In 30 Seconds, Otherwise IMEI Tool Stop & Need To Feel IMEI & Click On Write Again.

Don't Release Volume Down Key Until You'll See "PASS!" & Green Color In IMEI Tool.

Also Read Some Reference Threads From Beginning Please.

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f781...click-1672805/

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f781...lable-1936252/

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f781...r-pls-1936913/

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f781...-tool-2080548/
__________________
Read The Rules Carefully!!!

WBR
MyGSM World.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to MyGSM World For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-30-2016, 05:11   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 160
Member: 1329401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
thanks for all member who shearing the file an information
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2016, 14:54   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
krishmobitech's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: ..:: BHARATH ::..
Age: 33
Posts: 768
Member: 2569641
Status: Offline
Sonork: WHATS APP & F.B
Thanks Meter: 653
AQUA YOUNG V07 stuck in user data......any one help me...i will try v05 also...help me pleaze....thanx..
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2016, 15:40   #26 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
MyGSM World's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Secular India...
Posts: 11,283
Member: 1078689
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626373
Thanks Meter: 2,791
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by krishmobitech View Post
AQUA YOUNG V07 stuck in user data......any one help me...i will try v05 also...help me pleaze....thanx..
Dear Friend,

If Your Cellphone Has Problem/Error Like Post No #18 Then Follow Solution Of Post No #19 Of Currently Thread.
__________________
Read The Rules Carefully!!!

WBR
MyGSM World.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2016, 18:01   #27 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MOHIT_THAREJA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: India [UNKNOWN]
Posts: 3,258
Member: 1143809
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602432
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
erase then flash baseband unknown

i dont have nv
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2016, 22:03   #28 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
MyGSM World's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Secular India...
Posts: 11,283
Member: 1078689
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626373
Thanks Meter: 2,791
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by MOHIT_THAREJA View Post
erase then flash baseband unknown

i dont have nv
Dear Friend,

How Did You "Erase" By Flash Tool?

I Never Seen "Baseband Unknown" After "Erase" By Flash Tool.

Yes, After "Erase" "Must" Need To Repair IMEI By IMEI Write Tool. Not Require NV File.
__________________
Read The Rules Carefully!!!

WBR
MyGSM World.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2016, 10:12   #29 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 196
Member: 2310117
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
this method is working my 3 handset dead problem solved thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2016, 12:48   #30 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
krishmobitech's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: ..:: BHARATH ::..
Age: 33
Posts: 768
Member: 2569641
Status: Offline
Sonork: WHATS APP & F.B
Thanks Meter: 653
Quote:
Originally Posted by mygsm world View Post
Dear Friend,

Go To Settings In Flash Tool -> Flash Operations -> Click On "Erase All Flash" -> Ok. Then Flash It.

After Flash Repair IMEI Etc. Post Result Please.
thanx bro......its working....
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to krishmobitech For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.17694 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO