GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Volcano Box > ViTool

ViTool Ultimate Iphone Password Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-10-2015, 17:08   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 38
Posts: 16,852
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,421

Quote:
Originally Posted by GSMTURBO View Post
so waht about next sir if apple will os 9 then?if it will work on 7 os olny then its useless i think


Will see... We are already working on it
Br
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Faisal_Computer For This Useful Post:
Old 01-10-2015, 17:10   #32 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 38
Posts: 16,852
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,421
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepakgarg View Post
no it doesn't already tried on many iphone 4
Then ask reseller. It must be vibrate on every password attemp count
Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2015, 20:09   #33 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: cuba
Age: 53
Posts: 243
Member: 1524998
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 76
active pack1 is fake, pay pack1 dicember 2014 by gsmserver 9-1-2015 no work pack1
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2015, 21:15   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
swapan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: UAE
Posts: 2,379
Member: 330460
Status: Offline
Sonork: (Off Line)
Thanks Meter: 6,481
Where to buy vitool in India

Where to buy vitool in India
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2015, 21:25   #35 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: ecuador
Posts: 808
Member: 2078045
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 151
support unlock code ios 8.x.x ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2015, 00:12   #36 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
AniAxn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: eMMC & UFS
Posts: 4,620
Member: 1045758
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613661(Offline)
Thanks Meter: 4,311
Quote:
Originally Posted by arturoh View Post
active pack1 is fake, pay pack1 dicember 2014 by gsmserver 9-1-2015 no work pack1
Pack 1 not release at the moment .. !!
After Release you will must run it ...
Just wait & see. .



Wbr,
AniAXN
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to AniAxn For This Useful Post:
Old 01-11-2015, 06:22   #37 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 38
Posts: 16,852
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,421
Quote:
Originally Posted by arturoh View Post
active pack1 is fake, pay pack1 dicember 2014 by gsmserver 9-1-2015 no work pack1

that's pre-order....
as released you will have access to pack 1
Br
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2015, 06:23   #38 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 38
Posts: 16,852
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,421
Quote:
Originally Posted by swapan View Post
Where to buy vitool in India

Contact with Mr.Ashok MobileClinic
Br
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2015, 06:24   #39 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 38
Posts: 16,852
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,421
Quote:
Originally Posted by spd3 View Post
support unlock code ios 8.x.x ?
No Sorry
Br
Faisal_computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2015, 06:57   #40 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,224
Member: 472378
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597506
Thanks Meter: 292
ok if u not done iso 8 so then think about working phone iso 8 delet ICOULD ID form setting!!!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2015, 08:06   #41 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 38
Posts: 16,852
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,421
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Rana Bilal::.. View Post
ok if u not done iso 8 so then think about working phone iso 8 delet ICOULD ID form setting!!!!!!!!!!!
i have some ways to disable/Turn-off "Find my Iphone" and then delete account from Active mobile. but this works only on 50/60% phones. on condition apply.....
but that solution is not for public !!

Br
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2015, 04:11   #42 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nagesss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: nepal,lalitpur
Posts: 350
Member: 2306223
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1660968:1234
Thanks Meter: 117
maybe flash and carrier unlock shuld be added to make this device more extraordinay.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2015, 14:36   #43 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: philippines
Posts: 24
Member: 328489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
sir may i ask why is it i always get The iPhone is not supported or No iPhone connection. i used diff kinds of cables always the same result
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2015, 14:53   #44 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: philippines
Posts: 24
Member: 328489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
and please dont tell me its ios 8 again.... ived used orig to locally brand cables and still The iPhone is not supported or No iPhone connection.
one more thing the phone connects when its on it says ios 7.1 but when i follow the procedure this is what i get The iPhone is not supported or No iPhone connection.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2015, 06:08   #45 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 38
Posts: 16,852
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,421
Quote:
Originally Posted by snydr09 View Post
sir may i ask why is it i always get The iPhone is not supported or No iPhone connection. i used diff kinds of cables always the same result
Quote:
Originally Posted by snydr09 View Post
and please dont tell me its ios 8 again.... ived used orig to locally brand cables and still The iPhone is not supported or No iPhone connection.
one more thing the phone connects when its on it says ios 7.1 but when i follow the procedure this is what i get The iPhone is not supported or No iPhone connection.
only and only iphone not connected properly or iphone is not in normal state !!
rest contact me on Skype: Faisal_Computer i will check with you
Br
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.19932 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO