GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Volcano Box > ViTool

ViTool Ultimate Iphone Password Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-14-2015, 13:25   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 38
Posts: 16,852
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,421
Vitool Ver 1.5,Automatic Save your Current iBf #.. Pc hang/restarted it will resume !


Vitool Ver 1.5

  • What's new ?
    • Added "Automatic Save"to Default Method's Unlock Button !!


What it is ?

  • During iBF ( Iphone Brute Force ) if somehow your pc get:
    • Hanged
    • Electricity Gone
    • Restarted
    • Mistakenly Shutdown
    • Blue Screen error
    and you are not with your pc then you really don't know what numbers was going from where you have to resume etc.
  • So now you don't have to worry. from
    • Default Method
      • Unlock Button

    we added this Function. Now it will Automatic save your current number and if somehow pc get distrub/restart etc it will saved last attempted number. so as you put iBF Back. it will ask you to
    • Last unlock operation has not been completed, whether to continue or not?
      • 'YES'
        • 'NO'

    • If you Click on Yes it will Resume from last attempted number
      • if you click on No it will start new calculation


Vitool StandAlone & Vitool for Volcano with Pack1 Activation Details...

Vitool StandAlone & Vitool For Volcano are 100% same !! Both have Nokia N95 Usb Port !!

How to get Pack1 Free ?

All Volcano Users who will Purchase Vitool will have Pack1 FOR FREE, Just need to Connect Volcano & Vitool Both at the same time this will open PAck1 Software !!


All ViTools updates
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f723...ocker-1901865/

Downloads
Index of ./VolcanoBox/ViTool - Iphone PassCode Reader & Disabled Unlocker/

Follow Us on Twitter for always Update to Date:
https://twitter.com/GPGWorld

Follow us on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/GPGINDUSTRIESWORLD




  Reply With Quote
The Following 19 Users Say Thank You to Faisal_Computer For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-14-2015, 13:40   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmkiller173's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Punjab Pakistan
Posts: 955
Member: 209582
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607015
Thanks Meter: 149
a very stupid question

but do we use nokia lbf pc for this device
i think its creal plist file and start own lbf in exe
never mind
enjoy we love you
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2015, 14:28   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 68
Member: 2137078
Status: Offline
Sonork: nil
Thanks Meter: 32
Vitool price in pakistan & how to avalibal in karachi?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2015, 14:35   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nadeem Waris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: SINDH PAKISTAN
Posts: 7,462
Member: 1080718
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596539 QQ-2710826805
Thanks Meter: 2,247
ios 8.1.1 8.1.2 8.1.3 support unlock or disabled?????????????????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2015, 15:00   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 38
Posts: 16,852
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,421
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nadeem Waris View Post
ios 8.1.1 8.1.2 8.1.3 support unlock or disabled?????????????????????????

at the moment no
Br
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Faisal_Computer For This Useful Post:
Old 02-14-2015, 17:38   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Nigeria,Lagos
Posts: 491
Member: 275290
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
how to get Vitool for Volcano with Pack1 in Nigeria
i called GARUTECH but he said, "I don't have it"
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2015, 19:47   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMTURBO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: (UAE)(pak)
Posts: 1,874
Member: 479496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592751
Thanks Meter: 404
what is Pack1 sir can give more info
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2015, 20:06   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobile_hotman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: IN_BATTLE_FIELD.
Posts: 3,224
Member: 214340
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 906
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSMTURBO View Post
what is Pack1 sir can give more info
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/10668250-post1.html


This is info for u.



BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2015, 21:06   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Uzbekistan, Andizhan.
Posts: 104
Member: 2013701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
can i download PAck1 Software !! ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2015, 21:33   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Armkar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Armenia, Armavir
Posts: 244
Member: 616204
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
wich phones and models support pack1?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2015, 21:42   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
masterRt1994's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Pakistan
Age: 26
Posts: 1,750
Member: 2105681
Status: Offline
Sonork: Stoped Using...
Thanks Meter: 909
Quote:
Originally Posted by Armkar View Post
wich phones and models support pack1?
When We Release Pack 1. We announce info on thread. Stay tuned with us.More hot Thing Are Coming :P
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2015, 11:40   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ramsey1976's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: nigeria
Posts: 601
Member: 581848
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 119
Quote:
Originally Posted by alhudah_1 View Post
how to get Vitool for Volcano with Pack1 in Nigeria
i called GARUTECH but he said, "I don't have it"
bros you can get it in Nigeria contact me for any quantity
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2015, 19:05   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lionfinger2007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Am In Wealth Always!
Posts: 1,680
Member: 576282
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 145
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobile_hotman View Post

I have seen it there, and please let the team support all phones supported by "hungry Sigma" tool so that no body will dear think of the box again, they just releasing packs like fg and soon there users will hate them.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2015, 07:16   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
amit_varietymob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 402
Member: 399228
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
YES support motorola will be hot stuff in pack 1. We are ready to pay.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2015, 08:56   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
austinejiasa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: NIGERIA
Posts: 895
Member: 1149419
Status: Online
Sonork: NIL
Thanks Meter: 58
ramsey1976, pls get in touch with me asquick as possible.check ur pm
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to austinejiasa For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.20579 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO