GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Lenovo

Lenovo General Lenovo phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-18-2019, 21:15   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mfeliu07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Cuba
Age: 57
Posts: 1,073
Member: 517318
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 88
I need to remove FRP Lenovo Tab E10


Hello
I am involved trying to remove an FRP to Lenovo Tab E10 and I could not give solution.
I Tried with several boxes, I can not remove the account.

Can you please give me some solution for this?

Thank you

Last edited by Brka; 04-18-2019 at 21:17. Reason: removed boxes.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2019, 21:18   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 48
Posts: 8,231
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7,822
Maybe,

as soon as you post EXACT and FULL model of your device.

You can also enter recovery and see what is written inside,
or post some picture of it.

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Old 04-18-2019, 22:12   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mfeliu07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Cuba
Age: 57
Posts: 1,073
Member: 517318
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 88
Sorry for not giving more details
This is what it shows in fastboot mode.
It is a Lenovo Tab E10, MSM8909 processor.


Thanks
mfeliu07



  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2019, 00:23   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 48
Posts: 8,231
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7,822
Quote:
Originally Posted by mfeliu07 View Post
Sorry for not giving more details
This is what it shows in fastboot mode.
It is a Lenovo Tab E10, MSM8909 processor.
It should be Lenovo TB-X103F ,

now, while in that boot menu, use volume up and down keys,
and enter RECOVERY ... there is exactly written which software version/model
is currently inside that specific device.
Post those details too.

(or use different key combination to enter recovery)

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2019, 13:59   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mfeliu07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Cuba
Age: 57
Posts: 1,073
Member: 517318
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 88
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brka View Post
It should be Lenovo TB-X103F ,

now, while in that boot menu, use volume up and down keys,
and enter RECOVERY ... there is exactly written which software version/model
is currently inside that specific device.
Post those details too.

(or use different key combination to enter recovery)

b.r.
Alex

the recovery does not show anything that can help, I think
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2019, 20:51   #6 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 48
Posts: 8,231
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7,822
Okay,

but without knowing EXACT model, I am not able to help you.

Try to find exact model number and post here.

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2019, 20:06   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mfeliu07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Cuba
Age: 57
Posts: 1,073
Member: 517318
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 88
Hello
I think I could find the model, it seems to be TB-X104F


Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2019, 20:54   #8 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 48
Posts: 8,231
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7,822
Quote:
Originally Posted by mfeliu07 View Post
Hello
I think I could find the model, it seems to be TB-X104F


Thanks
first try the easy way :

- boot into fastboot mode (Power off device - press on/off + Volume UP - device restarts to fastboot mode)
- install minimal ADB, open command prompt
- issue command: fastboot oem unlock-go
- check device screen and command output
- if needed, confirm bootloader unlock on device
- after full power-on of device, shut it down again
- repeat entering fastboot mode on device
- issue fastboot command: fastboot erase config
- check output if okay
- if okay, issue fastboot command: fastboot reboot

frp should be gone.

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Old 04-24-2019, 17:40   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mfeliu07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Cuba
Age: 57
Posts: 1,073
Member: 517318
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 88
Hello
I cant, error remote: oem unlock is not allowed





  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2019, 21:10   #10 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 48
Posts: 8,231
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7,822
Quote:
Originally Posted by mfeliu07 View Post
Hello
I cant, error remote: oem unlock is not allowed
There is still possibility, but is dangerous
and I would not recommend doing anything else via PC.

Reason: I don't have full rom for your device, and cant make frp remove package.
If you manage to get full flashable rom for same exact version of your device
(and same hardware code - which should be for your device : code 10),
you can forward that package, and I can make FRP remover.
(But is still dangerous if you don't know what are you doing).

p.s. If you have some BOX with QUALCOMM module, it will be easy task.
write PM if so, I will send you needed loader.

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.15109 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO