GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Lenovo

Lenovo General Lenovo phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-04-2018, 16:57   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 1
Member: 2798237
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Lenovo A6020a40 FRP Remove ?


how to remove frp unlock without box
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to manjunatham For This Useful Post:
Old 05-04-2018, 20:19   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 48
Posts: 8,235
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7,827
Quote:
Originally Posted by manjunatham View Post
how to remove frp unlock without box
- Download attachment, unpack
- start "Remove FRP.bat" file
- put phone into fastboot mode (on powered off phone - hold volume UP + insert cable)
- wait for finish, phone will reboot, frp should be gone.

b.r.
Alex
Attached Files
File Type: rar A6020a40_FRP.part1.rar (250.0 KB, 1409 views)
File Type: rar A6020a40_FRP.part2.rar (226.9 KB, 1099 views)
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-07-2018, 14:23   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 45
Posts: 4
Member: 95248
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
it Works 100% Thanks a lot.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2018, 13:30   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 13
Member: 2843737
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Wow,thank.
I just wanted to create a theme, and here I found solutions
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2018, 17:23   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Poland
Posts: 656
Member: 2085623
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 221
We creat too new FRP Unlocker with FASTBOOT FRP button for lots Lenovo phones on Qualcomm CPU and with Android 5 to 6.

Just 1 button automatic check connection in fastboot and drivers and if all is ok do a job then restart the phone to normal mode.

Fastboot FRP button work too on this phone models:
Lenovo K5 Note
Lenovo Phab
Lenovo Vibe A
Lenovo Vibe C
Lenovo Vibe K4
Lenovo Vibe K5
Lenovo Vibe P1
Lenovo Vibe S1 Lite
Lenovo Vibe X3

Last edited by Brka; 07-03-2018 at 17:57. Reason: Removed links
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2018, 17:59   #6 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 48
Posts: 8,235
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7,827
@m1serwis

With respect to your work, it's against forum/section rules
to advertise other sites/blogs in specific and dedicated sections,
like this one is.

However, it is allowed to post direct links to software.

Keep up and have a nice day.

B.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2018, 12:30   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Poland
Posts: 656
Member: 2085623
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 221
Ok, no problem just give this link because there you got information about software and a direct link to page with drivers for all phones and normal users usually not got drivers installed on theys pc and I think this was better for they but ok no problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2018, 13:31   #8 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 453
Member: 1784151
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0
Thanks Meter: 75
It just using fastboot command. just need adb program
Quote:
fastboot erase config
fastboot reboot
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.14240 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO