GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Lenovo

Lenovo General Lenovo phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-21-2017, 18:20   #31 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bluejack22002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Age: 39
Posts: 340
Member: 741453
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41

can someone share with me Lenovo A766 nvram in .bin format? it give me error in adb with .img format.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2017, 22:08   #32 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 35
Member: 2611622
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
a916 invalid imei after flashing

after I flash a916 with stock rom, I get invalid imei , also there no serial number , I try sn writer but I get error , maybe because the database files I get r not good , I try to root and write the imei by all the method I found on youtube but no success , does any one know to do it
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2017, 11:30   #33 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2730974
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Unhappy

I really need help Im from philippines after i flash my phone everything is ok except my network provider it has cignal but only emergency calls is display and i cant receive calls and text

I need help after i flash stockrom i think i need nvram for lenovo a1000 because my phone cant receive calls and text it has cgnal bars but status says only emergency call only and i did'nt backup my original firmware...

Last edited by Brka; 06-28-2017 at 22:44. Reason: merged posts
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2017, 11:47   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dilip_Nath's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 1,370
Member: 387110
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590892
Thanks Meter: 618
Quote:
Originally Posted by pradyumnasahoo View Post
A2020a40 qcn file required..........

plz
Check this and post result bro.

***** EDIT by Mod:

Added xQCN + QCN File readed from 100% working A2020A40 Phone , DUAL-SIM,
for QPST (QPST Service Programming Module).

If you flashed phone with rawprogram_unsparse.xml
instead of rawprogram_unsparse_upgrade.xml,
and phone NOT showing imei at all (no any numbers),
First write "1_angus3_A6-50LNa_A2020a40_USR_S196_1705231927_Q8909_ROW.qcn"
with QPST (you must have enabled diagnostic port via box and rooted phone),
then reboot phone - imei numbers will appear.
Then, you can write either 2_a2020a40_qcn_brx.qcn or 2_a2020a40_qcn_brx.xqcn,
and reboot phone - imei should appear after flashing.

Edit .qcn file before writing for desired imei, or use free tools for writing,
google for it.

b.r.
Alex
Attached Files
File Type: rar a2020a40_qcn.rar (75.9 KB, 3344 views)
File Type: rar A2020a40_Imei-NULL_FIX-repair_by_bRkA.rar (96.8 KB, 3090 views)

Last edited by Brka; 07-11-2017 at 01:14. Reason: added working file's
  Reply With Quote
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to Dilip_Nath For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-29-2017, 09:56   #35 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 35
Member: 2611622
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Flash nv, new imei

Hi. Lenovo a916 after new stock rom no imei. I flash nv file. New imei appear. But it s not the same on the back of the phone. I need to know if it s ok or i must change it to the imei that on the back. Because i am trying to but no success if i can leave it like that or i must change imei to work fine
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2017, 20:21   #36 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 45
Member: 1807834
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Hello sir..i need nvram backup for lenovo a3600d n a5600 ...urgent...thanks...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2017, 20:04   #37 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 2
Member: 2732785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I am in dire need for the QCN of a Lenovo P2a42. I'd be so grateful!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2017, 20:19   #38 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2739458
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Exclamation Need NVRAM for a7020a40 S318 161128 ROW

Guys,

I need nvram for a7020a40 S318 161128 ROW. Help please.

Thanks.

Last edited by nar3nd3r; 07-22-2017 at 20:20. Reason: Completing subject
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nar3nd3r For This Useful Post:
Old 08-01-2017, 20:47   #39 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 174
Member: 1883473
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Please can u help me with Lenovo s850T nvram file ....after flashing phone network disappears...but sim card is detected
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2017, 23:50   #40 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 44
Posts: 7,039
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,742
Quote:
Originally Posted by newjazzy View Post
Please can u help me with Lenovo s850T nvram file ....after flashing phone network disappears...but sim card is detected
First, flash with correct firmware from HERE
(Use Chrome, Tampermonkey and BaiduPan script for TM + some download accelerator)

then write attached NVRAM via SPFT or BOX.

p.s. You can also try ROM's from HERE, but people report only 2G network working ...
Also reported to work rom - HERE

b.r.
Alex
Attached Files
File Type: rar NV_MT6582_S850T_FT.rar (3.7 KB, 101 views)
File Type: rar s850t_MT6582_S00_S850T_S108_1_tg_n_eMMC.rar (9.3 KB, 74 views)
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-03-2017, 20:07   #41 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 174
Member: 1883473
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Thanks so much but this Lenovo s850 is different from Lenovo s850t....i flash Lenovo s850t successfully but no network and the sim is detected
Can u explain how to used the two attached file above please
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to newjazzy For This Useful Post:
Old 08-03-2017, 20:57   #42 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 44
Posts: 7,039
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,742
I posted you original rom and modifies rom's with radio module from T version.

Nvram is to be written with spflashtool

B.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2017, 09:56   #43 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 174
Member: 1883473
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
The download link u post is showing S850 but my Lenovo is S850t .... secondly what is function of the second file attached above
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2017, 22:50   #44 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 44
Posts: 7,039
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,742
Quote:
Originally Posted by newjazzy View Post
The download link u post is showing S850 but my Lenovo is S850t .... secondly what is function of the second file attached above
Just simply ignore my posts, if you don't like them, or don't understand what I wrote.
Also, I will ignore your posts in future.

No offense, at all

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2017, 19:17   #45 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 174
Member: 1883473
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Engneer please ...am sorry to hurt u...thanks for your reply but this Lenovo have given me so much trouble and the customer is on my neck
The sim is detected but no network
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21491 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO