GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Lenovo

Lenovo General Lenovo phones discussion, firmwares, solution, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-12-2018, 18:36   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ANISH SAMAJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: surat
Age: 33
Posts: 227
Member: 1574749
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1641579
Thanks Meter: 63
Donate money to this user
Arrow linovo A6000 s010 need flash file


linovo a6000_s010 need flash file
my phone hang on logo
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2018, 23:04   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 48
Posts: 8,231
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7,823
Your model is A6000-L Dual-Sim, and you can safely upgrade it to the latest version,
via full flashing by PC + USB cable.

Latest publicly available is version S061

Download : A6000_L_S061_160727_8G_ROW

archive pass: lenovo-forums.ru

Download also : Flashing instructions

All needed tools and drivers are inside ROM archive.
Read carefully flashing instructions.
Use Win7 32bit for flashing, or WinXP. These OS have highest success ratio.
Disable all other tools like Samsung's KIES, Sony PC Companion, etc.
(They are known to mess with usb ports and interfere with Lenovo flashing tools).



b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Old 02-16-2018, 07:50   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ANISH SAMAJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: surat
Age: 33
Posts: 227
Member: 1574749
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1641579
Thanks Meter: 63
Donate money to this user
i try this file but eror
A6000_L_S061_160727_8G_ROW

Last edited by Brka; 02-16-2018 at 15:01. Reason: Removed box logs
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2018, 15:05   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 48
Posts: 8,231
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7,823
First, i will politely ask you NOT post errors/box logs here
(Which will be removed without further notice).
This is NOT box support section.
For specific box errors, you have box support section.

If you get error(s) on factory flasher tools,
You can post here.

There was recent post(s) regarding errors
When using factory tools and how to solve.
You can try using search or reading thread by thread.

B.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.16469 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO