GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > xtc2cliP

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-14-2020, 20:33   #16 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 6,546
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,150

Quote:
Originally Posted by luisdakri View Post
I bought my xtc 2 clip this new from gsmserver and to my surprise it does not have support, I have tried to contact and they do not give an answer I need to activate it to be able to use it, the xtc2 client 1.5 version does not work, on your page you cannot download this corrupa the download page I need an answer please
Hello,

What exactly is not working? I can see many registrations and activations.

Please use this link:

https://mega.nz/file/7h8zybpI#pkQukW...AvcSmAcyWB-0Zk
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2020, 03:45   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 14
Member: 2385648
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi, everyone can someone explain the procedure to replace the flex cable on xtc 2 clip please, my daughter accidentally pulled it and it came ouu from the box end, with a small piece remaining on it. I have extra flex cables but not too sure on the corect procedure. any help greatly appreciated
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2020, 11:46   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
albert maren's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: lagos nigeria
Age: 42
Posts: 1,094
Member: 185010
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 169
please help i cant activate my clip after new window installed
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2020, 18:21   #19 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 6,546
Member: 2416253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,150
Quote:
Originally Posted by albert maren View Post
please help i cant activate my clip after new window installed
Hello,

What's the problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2020, 12:55   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
albert maren's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: lagos nigeria
Age: 42
Posts: 1,094
Member: 185010
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 169
Quote:
Originally Posted by xtc2clip View Post
Hello,

What's the problem?
Error:wrong information received from server.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2020, 15:03   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2014
Age: 38
Posts: 206
Member: 2195859
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by albert maren View Post
Error:wrong information received from server.
same here, after reinstalling windows..can't activate/connect to server
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.13264 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO