GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Ultimate Multi Tool Box

Ultimate Multi Tool Box Multi GSM & CDMA Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-27-2018, 13:54   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deepanshu_ag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: jattari
Posts: 328
Member: 1239360
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 79
micromax e4820 LOCK ONLY....PLZ HELP


i have a micromax e4820 canvas dual 5


when i power on... its show only lock screetn


i have full hard reset in recovery menu....but not done


its show this massage


"please contact 400-011-1366 or visit cloud-en.360shouji.com to unlock the phone."


see this link...https://ibb.co/ex8m4n








when i frp unlock in miscellaneous tab via fastboot mode..here is log

Port : Fastboot Interface
Baud Rate : Not Applicable
Device : Generic
Operation : Qualcomm FRP Reset
Searching for Device in FastBoot Mode... OK
Reading Information... OK
FastBoot Ver. : REFRESH
Product : E4820
Warranty : Yes
Bootloader : Locked
Bootloader is Locked. FRP Reset may fail!
Removing FRP Lock... Failed
Operation Failed.
Elapsed Time: 00:02
[Module Ver. 4.8]








plz help me team...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2018, 13:56   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deepanshu_ag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: jattari
Posts: 328
Member: 1239360
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 79
Plz any solution team.............
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2018, 15:27   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Deni's's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bali-Indonesia
Posts: 2,664
Member: 1800628
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 811
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepanshu_ag View Post
i have a micromax e4820 canvas dual 5


when i power on... its show only lock screetn


i have full hard reset in recovery menu....but not done


its show this massage


"please contact 400-011-1366 or visit cloud-en.360shouji.com to unlock the phone."


see this link...https://ibb.co/ex8m4n








when i frp unlock in miscellaneous tab via fastboot mode..here is log

Port : Fastboot Interface
Baud Rate : Not Applicable
Device : Generic
Operation : Qualcomm FRP Reset
Searching for Device in FastBoot Mode... OK
Reading Information... OK
FastBoot Ver. : REFRESH
Product : E4820
Warranty : Yes
Bootloader : Locked
Bootloader is Locked. FRP Reset may fail!
Removing FRP Lock... Failed
Operation Failed.
Elapsed Time: 00:02
[Module Ver. 4.8]








plz help me team...
its not FRP,so reset FRP will not solved.
it look like cloud locked or like privacy lock.
i think UMT not supported yet but there is nothing wrong if you try format fs with QCFire.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2018, 05:40   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deepanshu_ag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: jattari
Posts: 328
Member: 1239360
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 79
sir how to connect this edl mode......bcz vol button not support edl mode....???
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2018, 07:59   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Deni's's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bali-Indonesia
Posts: 2,664
Member: 1800628
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 811
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepanshu_ag View Post
sir how to connect this edl mode......bcz vol button not support edl mode....???
try press volume up than insert special cable edl mode(DFC) if not work you must do TP
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2018, 08:55   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deepanshu_ag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: jattari
Posts: 328
Member: 1239360
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deni's View Post
try press volume up than insert special cable edl mode(DFC) if not work you must do TP


this mathod is connected to fastboot mode...



can you share tastpoint....if u have...???
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2018, 05:38   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deepanshu_ag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: jattari
Posts: 328
Member: 1239360
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 79
sir after connect edl mode..... loader problem....see this




Operation : Format FS
Checking for existing devices...Found
Port : Qualcomm HS-USB QDLoader 9008 (COM14)
Driver Info : HS Corporation, ghsser.sys, 10.2104.1.2
Opening Port...OK
Init Handshake Sequence...OK
Hardware ID : E1009900 [8976] 15150000
OPK_DATA : 9E07E8C5DB0A1392F7D1795B9FF90A7DA9BDB38CA18F807E38 21553D0DB24140
Initializing Protocol...OK
Using Auto Loader Selection [4]
No compatible loader found. Device may not boot with this loader.
Preparing Firehose Loader...Done
Sending Loader [8976.ufl]...Write Error!
Please use correct loader and check USB port / cable.
Operation Failed.
Module Ver. 2.0
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2018, 06:54   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
U.M.T's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Inside UMT
Posts: 6,084
Member: 2465108
Status: Offline
Sonork: No More Used
Thanks Meter: 9,157
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1w_m...ew?usp=sharing

Download this loader, and select in Custom Loader and post result here.

For realtime support, you can contact us on Skype.

Br,
UMT
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2018, 07:01   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deepanshu_ag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: jattari
Posts: 328
Member: 1239360
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 79
Operation : Format FS
Checking for existing devices...Not Found
Turn Off phone, hold Vol UP + Vol DOWN and insert USB cable.
Some phones may need Special Boot Cable or TestPoint for EDL mode.
Found Port : Qualcomm HS-USB QDLoader 9008 (COM14)
Driver Info : HS Corporation, ghsser.sys, 10.2104.1.2
Connecting to phone...OK
Waiting for response...OK
Init Handshake Sequence...OK
Hardware ID : E1009900 [8976] 15150000
OPK_DATA : 9E07E8C5DB0A1392F7D1795B9FF90A7DA9BDB38CA18F807E38 21553D0DB24140
Initializing Protocol...OK
Preparing Firehose Loader...Done
Sending Loader [8976_012.ufl]...Write Error!
Please use correct loader and check USB port / cable.
Operation Failed.
Module Ver. 2.0









when i use on firmware loader.....then

Operation : Format FS
Checking for existing devices...Not Found
Turn Off phone, hold Vol UP + Vol DOWN and insert USB cable.
Some phones may need Special Boot Cable or TestPoint for EDL mode.
Found Port : Qualcomm HS-USB QDLoader 9008 (COM14)
Driver Info : HS Corporation, ghsser.sys, 10.2104.1.2
Connecting to phone...OK
Waiting for response...Ignored
Init Handshake Sequence...OK
Hardware ID : E1009900 [8976] 15150000
OPK_DATA : 9E07E8C5DB0A1392F7D1795B9FF90A7DA9BDB38CA18F807E38 21553D0DB24140
Initializing Protocol...OK
Sending Loader [prog_emmc_firehose_8976_lite.mbn]...Write Error!
Please use correct loader and check USB port / cable.
Operation Failed.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2018, 07:36   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deepanshu_ag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: jattari
Posts: 328
Member: 1239360
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 79
team....plz add this bootloader in next update...
.


thanx in advance ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2018, 05:26   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deepanshu_ag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: jattari
Posts: 328
Member: 1239360
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 79
after flash this file via Qgdp tool.....6.0.033.P3.170320.QK1515

https://drive.google.com/uc?id=0B1hm...xport=download


phone has blank display ...see this








plzz have you any solution ....plzz help anyone
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2018, 20:06   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: mumbai
Age: 23
Posts: 925
Member: 2401939
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 562
firmware link
try with this firmware again
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2018, 05:32   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
deepanshu_ag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: jattari
Posts: 328
Member: 1239360
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by owais a View Post
firmware link
try with this firmware again



i already try this firmware.....but same result


i think....both are same firmware
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36489 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO