GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Ultimate Multi Tool Box

Ultimate Multi Tool Box Multi GSM & CDMA Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-08-2020, 06:45   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ishant's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: InfinityBox CM2
Posts: 605
Member: 1763238
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 366
Thumbs up vivo v19 1933 add to qcfire


sir vivo v19 1933 add qcfire as soon as possible
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2020, 07:30   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sajidi1984's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: In Your Mind
Posts: 400
Member: 2778467
Status: Offline
Sonork: only Telegram
Thanks Meter: 259
yes lots of vivo models need to add QC fire
like! V19/X50/Y30/Z3/Z5/Z6/IQOO/Y50/y20
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sajidi1984 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-08-2020, 08:57   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
U.M.T's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Inside UMT
Posts: 8,074
Member: 2465108
Status: Offline
Sonork: No More Used
Thanks Meter: 11,121
Some of these are already supported.

Please wait for coming update.

Br,
UMT
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to U.M.T For This Useful Post:
Old 12-08-2020, 14:17   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ishant's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: InfinityBox CM2
Posts: 605
Member: 1763238
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 366
here is log vivo v19 1933 manually loader select result


Device : Vivo V17 Pro
Operation : Format FS 2 (Vivo)
Checking for existing devices...Not Found
Turn Off phone, hold Vol UP + Vol DOWN and insert USB cable.
Some phones may need Special Boot Cable or TestPoint for EDL mode.
Found Port : Qualcomm HS-USB QDLoader 9008 (COM6)
Driver Info : Qualcomm Incorporated, qcusbser.sys, 2.1.2.0
Connecting to phone...OK
Waiting for response...Ignored
Init Handshake Sequence...OK
Hardware ID : E1801000 [SDM710] 03007300
OPK_DATA : 7C81953E833D16B94703B743C9B7F41CBF1608F0990A4C2B3A 112C52810CB8F1
Initializing Protocol...OK
Sending Loader [prog_firehose_ddr.elf]...Done
Executing Loader...OK
Detecting Chip Type...OK
Hardware : SDM710, eMMC, ERASED GPT
WARNING! High Speed Driver is not installed.
Please install driver from QcFire\Drivers folder using Device Manager.
Payload Info : In: 65536 [65536], Out: 16384, Sector Size: 512
Reading Partition Table...OK
SYSTEM partition is missing!
Partition data missing!
Operation Failed.
QcFire Ver. 6.3
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2020, 14:48   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
U.M.T's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Inside UMT
Posts: 8,074
Member: 2465108
Status: Offline
Sonork: No More Used
Thanks Meter: 11,121
If you want to use it, just use firmware in Vivo heuristic tab amd click on Wipe button.

Br,
UMT
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2020, 15:57   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ishant's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: InfinityBox CM2
Posts: 605
Member: 1763238
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 366
sir Allready tried....

here is log

Operation : Wipe Userdata (Heuristic)
Checking for existing devices...Not Found
Turn Off phone, hold Vol UP + Vol DOWN and insert USB cable.
Some phones may need Special Boot Cable or TestPoint for EDL mode.
Found Port : Qualcomm HS-USB QDLoader 9008 (COM6)
Driver Info : Qualcomm Incorporated, qcusbser.sys, 2.1.2.0
Connecting to phone...OK
Waiting for response...OK
Init Handshake Sequence...OK
Hardware ID : E1801000 [SDM710] 03007300
OPK_DATA : 7C81953E833D16B94703B743C9B7F41CBF1608F0990A4C2B3A 112C52810CB8F1
Initializing Protocol...OK
Sending Loader [prog_firehose_ddr.elf]...Done
Executing Loader...OK
Initiazling Storage...OK
Read : Not Allowed
Write : Not Allowed
Wiping userdata...Failed
Erasing FRP Lock...Failed
Operation Failed.
QcFire Ver. 6.4b
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2020, 16:37   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
U.M.T's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Inside UMT
Posts: 8,074
Member: 2465108
Status: Offline
Sonork: No More Used
Thanks Meter: 11,121
Please post firmware details you used

Br,
UMT
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2020, 17:47   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ishant's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: InfinityBox CM2
Posts: 605
Member: 1763238
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 366
PD1969F_EX_A_1.10.12_vivo_qcom_LA.UM.8.8.r1-00300-SDM710_split.tar
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.12677 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO