GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Microsoft

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-29-2016, 20:02   #1 (permalink)
Moderator
 
...:::::NP™:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Proud to represent of B.D
Age: 39
Posts: 10,587
Member: 1162626
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591727 QQ:2337938173
Thanks Meter: 10,791
Donate money to this user
Smile Generic China Windows-10 Phone , Hard-reset & Multi Brand Windows Phone Tested ;)


  1. Press and hold the volume down (-) and Power (!) buttons at the same time until you feel a vibration (about 10–15 seconds).
  2. When you feel the vibration, release the buttons, and then immediately press and hold the volume down (-) button until you see a large exclamation mark.
  3. Once the exclamation mark appears, press the following four buttons in this order: volume up (+) , volume down (-), Power (!), volume down (-). Your phone should now reset and restart itself. (It might take a while for the reset to finish.)














Tested By Me Even Cherry, Mint, Hisence, Cube, ETC Mobile
__________________
--------------------------

Use Search Button to get Instant Result | Follow Forum Rules
Avoid Spams in the forum to prevent ban your account.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to ...:::::NP™:::::... For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-02-2020, 12:38   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2020
Location: germany köln
Posts: 2
Member: 2967202
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Donate money to this user
Hallo
i have problem with surface pro 4 its not working after i replase the battre

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.09890 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO