GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen)

HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) HTC, I-mate, Qtek, HP, Hitachi, and many other Pocket PC windows CE base devices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-31-2005, 10:49   #346 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Lelystad ( The Netherlands )
Age: 37
Posts: 17
Member: 174423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0

well i`m just new here and as far as know i downloaded all the software off this forum bud there`s one thing that doesn`t work i`ve installed worm on my qtek s100 bud it wont start installing wuz no problem but when i start worms the game doesn`t start the only thing what`s happend is that on the top off my screen on the left is the text light simulator what that means who knows but it really suck that i can`t play worms... anyone suggestions what the problem may be Thnx....
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2005, 13:15   #347 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 53
Posts: 39
Member: 158168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Thanks Hub! You're a lifesaver... or let say a moneysaver.. :-)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2005, 14:01   #348 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 53
Posts: 39
Member: 158168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Does anyone has the Novosec Smartfilter PPC Edition?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2005, 05:08   #349 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 47
Posts: 2
Member: 172736
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Guys I need WM recorder (cracked) & Pocket Dvd to ppc
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2005, 05:27   #350 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Lelystad ( The Netherlands )
Age: 37
Posts: 17
Member: 174423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
@ Monica S66

Here You`ve Got Resco audio recorder There Are 3 parts be sure you`ve got them all or else it won`t work

<a href="http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/attachment.php?attachmentid=23972>Resco AudioRecorder v3.20.part1.rar</a><br>
<a href="http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/attachment.php?attachmentid=23973>Resco AudioRecorder v3.20.part2.rar</a><br>
<a href="http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/attachment.php?attachmentid=23974>Resco AudioRecorder v3.20.part3.rar</a><br>

Greetzz Dj Dopy Also visit My Website www.dj-dopy****
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2005, 05:28   #351 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Lelystad ( The Netherlands )
Age: 37
Posts: 17
Member: 174423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
whopps

something has gone wrong

you can copy the link in youre adress bar that will work 2
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2005, 05:30   #352 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Lelystad ( The Netherlands )
Age: 37
Posts: 17
Member: 174423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/atta...chmentid=23972
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/atta...chmentid=23973
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/atta...chmentid=23974

copy this in to the adress bar

p.s i`m not very good with html php and that sort of things
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2005, 05:31   #353 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Lelystad ( The Netherlands )
Age: 37
Posts: 17
Member: 174423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
ow the links are clickable ghehehe forget what i said above just click on the links
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2005, 12:44   #354 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hancurit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Cool Tatar Sunda
Posts: 216
Member: 52502
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by cyberZ
Have A Good Day!
i cant follow their instruction.
put this to ppc's resco folder, go to about menu.... i cant found shown number to entry.
can u help me ?!

note: i have resco in previous version.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2005, 13:00   #355 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hancurit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Cool Tatar Sunda
Posts: 216
Member: 52502
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Arrow Req: Remote control for ppc

does ne body have soft as subject which developed by bitween ?

thx b4
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2005, 05:48   #356 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Lelystad ( The Netherlands )
Age: 37
Posts: 17
Member: 174423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Ey guys

question when i start up my pda there`s on my screen a windows that says sychronizing connection bud the strange thing is that it stucks at 90% does anyone how to solve that problem or what it coulb be??? and as long thats in my screen my pda is stuck i can`t do anything bud waith and its very anyoing pleaseeeeeeeee help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2005, 08:03   #357 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Lelystad ( The Netherlands )
Age: 37
Posts: 17
Member: 174423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Another question i have tried 2 upgrade my qtek s100 to wm2005 the only problem is IT DIND`T WORK is it posible to upgrade my phone to wm2005 and how do i do that and the startup problem is resolved i just reset my pda en it`s working good again the only thing thats missins is my shortcuts greetzz dj dopy
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2005, 20:38   #358 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 27
Member: 131538
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
does anyone know of an app that controls the mic level?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2005, 21:29   #359 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 2
Member: 176762
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I would love to know if anyone has a version of tomtom 5.10 working as expected on an HTC Magician ? My 5.0 version crashes constantly and when upgrading to 5.10 the PDA shuts down when launching tomtom ....
I would just require the prog. Not the maps or voices.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2005, 01:43   #360 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Semarang
Age: 45
Posts: 6
Member: 168951
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Please Help....
How to set MP3 as ringtone???

TX....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Palm Appz & Games HuBMOBILE PalmOS /HP and others 23979 08-15-2021 02:12
Nokia Latest Appz & Games Section HuBMOBILE Nokia Multimedia 17 11-21-2010 14:03
Whats wrong with the "Pocket pc appz & games" thread? brayndeded HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 0 01-15-2008 18:01
WM5 Pocket PC Appz & Games eboy44 HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 2 08-08-2006 22:23
Pocket PC Appz, games and more fuzionGSM GSM Mobile Links 0 05-03-2005 15:58


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24301 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO