GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen)

HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) HTC, I-mate, Qtek, HP, Hitachi, and many other Pocket PC windows CE base devices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-25-2004, 05:54   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
msc-gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Hanoi.Vietnam
Age: 43
Posts: 189
Member: 25482
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Unlock O2 XDA IIs


i have a O2 XDA IIs but network lock ...help me

thank
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2004, 12:40   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 502
Member: 8379
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
I have one too, but there is no solution for the phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2004, 14:07   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Cosmictej's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 291
Member: 53591
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
its a maxon phone if im correct and i think you can use redbox
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2004, 02:12   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
msc-gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Hanoi.Vietnam
Age: 43
Posts: 189
Member: 25482
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cosmictej
its a maxon phone if im correct and i think you can use redbox
oh ...No .No .... It is a Pocket PC not Maxon ..Who can unlock it ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2004, 07:25   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AWAIS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Pakistan
Age: 43
Posts: 2,354
Member: 16520
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1580837
Thanks Meter: 90
use griffin server to unlock ur phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2004, 08:31   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
msc-gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Hanoi.Vietnam
Age: 43
Posts: 189
Member: 25482
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
griffin sever ....are you sure ? i think griffin sever not unlock for pocket pc
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2004, 12:17   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Essential GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Next to the small lake, hunting crocodiles:-)
Age: 50
Posts: 336
Member: 50713
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Transfer to XDAII with M$ ActiveSync and run.

Regards, Jim
Attached Files
File Type: txt xda2unlock-v2.2.zip.txt (5.5 KB, 1047 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2004, 02:49   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 502
Member: 8379
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
My friend, we are talking about XDA lls (XDA3 or M2000 on orange) not XDA2, this one have the slid out key board and have wirless wifi internet.
The xda2 software will not work on this new XDA3.

The Griffin server do not support this model, i think you have mistake this phone with the O2 X2.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2004, 02:53   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
msc-gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Hanoi.Vietnam
Age: 43
Posts: 189
Member: 25482
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by datacablelondon
My friend, we are talking about XDA lls (XDA3 or M2000 on orange) not XDA2, this one have the slid out key board and have wirless wifi internet.
The xda2 software will not work on this new XDA3.

The Griffin server do not support this model, i think you have mistake this phone with the O2 X2.

Yes........its XDA3 ,, not XDA II
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2005, 03:25   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jusluke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Age: 54
Posts: 497
Member: 26867
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by Essential GSM
Transfer to XDAII with M$ ActiveSync and run.

Regards, Jim
anyone tested this?? i dont wanna f**k up my customers fone.
thanks for any reply
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2005, 15:27   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 502
Member: 8379
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
I have already test the xda2 software on my xda3, but the phone will not allow to run the program, it has not damage my phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2005, 05:42   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
msc-gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Hanoi.Vietnam
Age: 43
Posts: 189
Member: 25482
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
use exterrom unlock xda3 ..test by me .ok 100%...sever not upload file .cab but who need it .....pls pm to me ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2005, 06:26   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM Coolhawk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: United Arab Emirates, Dubai
Age: 50
Posts: 1,269
Member: 7751
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
@msc-gsm

Send it to me @ [email protected] and I'll upload to my server for download in this thread via link.

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2005, 07:06   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
greyz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 419
Member: 41325
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
I have come across some too, I need the solution as well.
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2005, 08:18   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
msc-gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Hanoi.Vietnam
Age: 43
Posts: 189
Member: 25482
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSM Coolhawk
@msc-gsm

Send it to me @ [email protected] and I'll upload to my server for download in this thread via link.

Regards

ok.............pls , check mail
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
unlock O2 XDA IIs w/o active sync cool_nash23 HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 1 05-04-2013 14:29
O2 XDA IIs rom update error!!!pls help??? proxy_gsm HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 4 12-15-2010 12:48
O2 Xda IIs simlock code help me! erdal__comak HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 5 05-28-2008 10:49
how to unlocked o2 xda IIs and Orange m2000? kharheng Various 5 01-06-2006 14:28
BRAND NEW - O2 XDA IIs youkosa Sell ur Old and Used Stuff 0 09-02-2005 21:09


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:16.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18587 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO