GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen)

HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) HTC, I-mate, Qtek, HP, Hitachi, and many other Pocket PC windows CE base devices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-16-2010, 11:34   #61 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
swiftbank's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 454
Member: 539781
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1586371
Thanks Meter: 53

Quote:
Originally Posted by .:SUBRATA:. View Post
how about trying with ELF-ELFIN Unlocker

get it n give a try

Index of ./Share4HTC/ELF/
Not working.............
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to swiftbank For This Useful Post:
Old 04-29-2010, 23:37   #62 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 13
Member: 1284700
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Please Im Needing Help With Unlock code

MotoSurf A3100
IMEI: 351502030244479
Operator: Movilnet
Country: Venezuela
Thanks a lot for help...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2010, 11:29   #63 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
reeza khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: ........
Age: 37
Posts: 460
Member: 662751
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Can i unlock htc hera110 free?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2010, 09:31   #64 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:SUBRATA:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 38
Posts: 5,929
Member: 319447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,946
Quote:
Originally Posted by reeza khan View Post
Can i unlock htc hera110 free?

No !

..........................
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2010, 06:07   #65 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1
Member: 1299133
Status: Offline
Sonork: saldenjr
Thanks Meter: 0
so what useful thing and idea can come out of unlocking the htc touch pro/sprint? I have flashed it to the lil bro company and not to shabby but what else will i be able to do with it and how would it be useful? just curios and Im ne w so hit me with all u got!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2010, 17:18   #66 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
paullovinicius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 754
Member: 164786
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
About Artemis unlock, first you need to use "artemis USPL" software.
If you not use it, you will never repair IMEI to use the xxx.unl file.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2010, 20:11   #67 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 15
Member: 1322753
Status: Offline
Sonork: poelot
Thanks Meter: 3
thanx alot for the post
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2010, 21:20   #68 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 9
Member: 1324889
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thanks I love to unlock mobile phones
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2010, 18:13   #69 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 325
Member: 196085
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
thanksssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2010, 23:13   #70 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 47
Member: 1173873
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
hi can you do htc touch pro 2? us cellular?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2010, 11:15   #71 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:SUBRATA:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 38
Posts: 5,929
Member: 319447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,946
Quote:
Originally Posted by ~shome7~ View Post
hi can you do htc touch pro 2? us cellular?
Sure you can, but no free way exist atm.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2010, 16:17   #72 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 47
Member: 1173873
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
e-mail me i got $

[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2010, 20:10   #73 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 15
Member: 1329845
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
its for htc jade ?

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2010, 23:09   #74 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
geeza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: a shop
Age: 43
Posts: 383
Member: 23123
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
hi. can anyone tell me what to use to unlock the t-mobile ameo ? cant seem to find anything for it

vbr geeza
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2010, 06:02   #75 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:SUBRATA:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 38
Posts: 5,929
Member: 319447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,946
Quote:
Originally Posted by geeza View Post
hi. can anyone tell me what to use to unlock the t-mobile ameo ? cant seem to find anything for it

vbr geeza
Use Athena unlocker. its available.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 23 01-07-2018 16:14
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 03-23-2015 14:21


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33472 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO