GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Walton

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-20-2016, 20:28   #106 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
helpful-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 43
Posts: 2,667
Member: 1306751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604993
Thanks Meter: 4,919

Quote:
Originally Posted by mojahiudul View Post
I have Very Big big big problem with Walton H2 phone was 100% ok but try to update with Lenovo Lenovo_S750 after wrong Flash phone no display but I have original Buctup file and put it again pohone is ok but touch Celebration not working propely touch worked but alomelo. need help if any body can ? help
here is original factory firmware try this firmware
https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/****************************/?8dwltjs3fc6dgca
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2016, 00:57   #107 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 3
Member: 2613055
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Bro your link for primo ef3 is not working. And can u give me the scatter file for primo ef3.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2016, 07:58   #108 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: mirpur,dhaka,bangladesh
Posts: 2
Member: 2610822
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Walton Primo GH5 Plus recovery mode problem.. please help me bro.. as soon as possible..
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2016, 09:16   #109 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 20
Member: 2635905
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
boss my walton g2 when iam go bp mode pc display show format memory so iam format this. then my walton g2 fully dead dont go ap or bp mode device maneger show qualcomm hs-usb qdloader 9008 [com5]. what can i do pleaze tll me boss how to solve this problem.i have volcano box merapi activet,miracle 2.27a crack,pirhana 1.50 crack.i am now still waiting your answere.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2016, 17:11   #110 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 28
Posts: 35
Member: 2363336
Status: Offline
Sonork: gsmmunna
Thanks Meter: 5
Red face

Walton Primo D7 firmware write problem

UPGRADEDOWNLOAD_R2.9.9015

http://oi66.tinypic.com/sy5cvl.jpg
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2016, 08:11   #111 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 28
Posts: 35
Member: 2363336
Status: Offline
Sonork: gsmmunna
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm-munna View Post
Walton Primo D7 firmware write problem

UPGRADEDOWNLOAD_R2.9.9015

http://oi66.tinypic.com/sy5cvl.jpg
Problem solved with Miracle box....
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2016, 20:56   #112 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 242
Member: 1141307
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Walton primo flash problem. I've download the flash file from WALTON FORUM.BP flash complete but AP flash error. Please help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2016, 13:44   #113 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 242
Member: 1141307
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Walton primo flash problem. I've download the flash file from WALTON FORUM.BP flash complete but AP flash error. Please help me
Now phone not open only black screen.primo11.JPG
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2016, 17:08   #114 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 392
Member: 1087456
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
walton Premo F6 Google Lock

Quote:
Originally Posted by helpful-man View Post
Tell me any Walton Android Primo series Phone software problem.i will Try to solve it only in few hour

[IMG]http://3.bp.********.com/-5pp03GYxnc0/USMqqYXvZxI/AAAAAAAAIPc/iqmpmchffXM/s1600/Walton-Primo-G2.png[/IMG]

tell me details what you need


example: u need firmware & update tools

Walton Premo F6 Google Lock But my phone usb Not found Pls Help me F6 usb way
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2017, 19:39   #115 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2667924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Question Walton Primo Battery Problem

I am using Walton primo X4. The battery is built-in with this phone. The problem is recently it was having trouble charging. I would put it in charge the whole night but at the morning it could only charge as much as 60% after about 8 hours of charging or more. one day the phone turned off after the battery ran out. And I can't turn it on anymore. I've been charging for 3 days straight yet I can't turn it on. The reason I believe is that somehow the battery became so weak that it can't pull enough power to get it started. For your information, the charging cable and the adapter are just as fine as new. So what can I do. I just need to wake this phone up and turn it on for once. I can't go to their service center as I live abroad. So hopefully u can help me out or give some suggestions. and very thanks to you. Happy new year. Cheers.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2017, 09:26   #116 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 242
Member: 1141307
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Badly need Walton C3 3g bin flash file.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2017, 14:55   #117 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
helpful-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 43
Posts: 2,667
Member: 1306751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604993
Thanks Meter: 4,919
Quote:
Originally Posted by 2hot View Post
Badly need Walton C3 3g bin flash file.
whats' problem ur phone bro
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to helpful-man For This Useful Post:
Old 11-03-2017, 18:16   #118 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: Dhaka,Bangladesh
Age: 29
Posts: 7
Member: 2726467
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609374
Thanks Meter: 5
Donate money to this user
walton primo gh6 dead phone recover file need urgent
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rohanrajok For This Useful Post:
Old 01-12-2018, 19:43   #119 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 1
Member: 2799186
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
bro walton primo gh6+ touch not working how can solve,,,touch change korleo kaj korena
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Emon526 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-12-2018, 09:48   #120 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: Gazipur,Dhaka Bangladesh
Posts: 25
Member: 2808873
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1660987
Thanks Meter: 0
Donate money to this user
hi bro walton primo rm 2 charging line short plz charging solution,, thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.18337 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO