GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Falcon Box by Miracle Team

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-11-2018, 08:47   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: sialkot
Posts: 113
Member: 1972648
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
waoooooooooo virus team dont install falcon


Quote:
Originally Posted by nasiraslam View Post
After install setup pc show full viruss not open any tool

its alwas virus setup in falcon box exe plz by good anti virus and install on urs

pc.s system dont upload virus setup.s file plz plz
 
The Following User Says Thank You to zzaheerr For This Useful Post:
Old 01-11-2018, 10:01   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 24
Member: 1771433
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
win32/Parite.B virus, inside, it damage all *.exe files(
 
Old 01-11-2018, 10:28   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
minkoi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Zenica - BiH
Posts: 1,079
Member: 55342
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619358
Thanks Meter: 281
kasperski block exe. virus?
please upload without a virus!
 
Old 01-11-2018, 10:42   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rajmobile123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Nashik
Posts: 226
Member: 578632
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 229
I m getting this error while opening

Internal Protection error, please contact auther

Sir solution plz
 
Old 01-11-2018, 13:44   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Age: 35
Posts: 28
Member: 2797317
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Huawei????

Sent from my ALE-L21 using Tapatalk
 
Old 01-11-2018, 15:03   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Colombia
Posts: 161
Member: 2312431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
How enter EDL mode in asus zenfone 3 ze552kl
 
Old 01-11-2018, 15:20   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 3
Member: 1792272
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
muy buena actualizacion add alcatel 5046s supported FRP
 
Old 01-11-2018, 15:44   #23 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: colombia
Posts: 6
Member: 2634913
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Muchas gracias por las actualizacion la anterior no me funcionaba en windows 10 esperemos que esta si funcione
 
Old 01-11-2018, 17:35   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amrMHF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Egypt
Age: 37
Posts: 1,312
Member: 710690
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 915
thanks for u Falcon team ♥
 
Old 01-11-2018, 19:56   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 32
Member: 2429268
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
setup have viruse please upload again .can not open setup
 
The Following User Says Thank You to aten13544 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-11-2018, 20:20   #26 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 116
Member: 1059059
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Hi if I buy a Miracle Box I have also Falcon ?
but how to reset frp Huawei ?
 
Old 01-12-2018, 09:36   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 30
Member: 2040388
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Cool Redmi 4 *****

Redmi 4 ***** frp done


 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to djogjakids For This Useful Post:
Old 01-12-2018, 11:57   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2691388
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Buenos días.
Tengo inconveniente que el usuario y contraseña que me arroja la herramienta de recuperación cuando inicio sección dice la box que no es correcto.
Aun me quedan 6 meses de licencia y dice que ya expiró, pero tengo falcon desde junio de 2017.
Podrían ayudarme por favor?
 
Old 01-12-2018, 20:28   #29 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: INDIA
Posts: 15
Member: 2695070
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
sir my box is missing ?
any solution
 
Old 01-13-2018, 18:08   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 8
Member: 2748581
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Fast update, keep up the good work. Please add Huawei FRP Reset.
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.42818 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO