GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > MFC Team Products > iREWORK Station

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-23-2020, 14:53   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 16
Member: 1136376
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
SHP smart heating platform error b.01


Hello
I have SHP smart heating platform, and if I don't use it for some time when trying to use it it doesn't work,
on the screen it only shows b.01, I have tried to update it using its original usb cable that brought the equipment and other usb cables, connecting to usb 3.0 and 3.1 ports on three different computers and it only emits several beeps and does not update, I have tested the versions available in the software (SHP V1 Normal, SHP V2 test and SHP V6).
I have tried again, allowing 24 hours to pass
What should I do?
Thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2020, 15:10   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 7,179
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,266
i reply your issue by email , please check !

The USB port voltage too low, need > 4.9V
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2020, 15:52   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 16
Member: 1136376
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
thanks for answering
but the usb ports are ok i have already tried it on other desktop computers and it is not updated

also send an email to support
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2020, 16:00   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 7,179
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,266
Quote:
Originally Posted by wcbs View Post
thanks for answering
but the usb ports are ok i have already tried it on other desktop computers and it is not updated

also send an email to support

Yes, i read your email , as i check the voltage of your usb is 0.00, did you saw that ?


Please check


Br.,
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2020, 16:48   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 16
Member: 1136376
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
no the voltage is not in 0.00, when the equipment is in that mode b.01 the computer program does not recognize it but the usb still have 4.9v, this error stops when I stop using the equipment and if the computer shuts down with the SHO connected from usb port
I could not know why this error happens
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2020, 16:54   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 16
Member: 1136376
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
In the two images that I send you by email, the SHP is on and in the computer application it says in purple SHUTDOWN
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2020, 17:22   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 7,179
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,266
Quote:
Originally Posted by wcbs View Post
In the two images that I send you by email, the SHP is on and in the computer application it says in purple SHUTDOWN



Please send update logs to support email , i will check
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2020, 17:56   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 16
Member: 1136376
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
I sent you the last two log files, yesterday and today, by mail
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2020, 06:50   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.::Gsmdenis::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 7,179
Member: 79315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,266
Quote:
Originally Posted by wcbs View Post
I sent you the last two log files, yesterday and today, by mail



Will check today , dont worry
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2020, 15:33   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 16
Member: 1136376
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Hello gsmdenis
Today I tried several times to update the SHP, and finally it worked
thanks for the support
very thankful
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to wcbs For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32635 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO