GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-31-2016, 17:27   #16 (permalink)
selective member DC - Unlocker
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 521
Member: 3431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11,125

Quote:
Originally Posted by mikrotikgsm View Post
i have 39 credits now on dc-unlocker, how to activate unlimited FRP?
You must login to dc unlocker file support area.
Full information here:

https://www.dc-unlocker.com/feature-activation/
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2016, 17:33   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
..::Afridi::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 229
Member: 1756895
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Plz Add Motorola FRP ......Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2016, 17:46   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kadricom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: BULGARIA_SOFIA
Posts: 1,243
Member: 526292
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597116
Thanks Meter: 398
I use DC unlocker with Vygis... and have only 32 credet how to activate this perfect future .

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2016, 17:55   #19 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,031
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 246
Quote:
Originally Posted by kadricom View Post
I use DC unlocker with Vygis... and have only 32 credet how to activate this perfect future .

Regards
You must login to dc unlocker file support area.
Full information here:

https://www.dc-unlocker.com/feature-activation/
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Old 10-31-2016, 18:00   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kadricom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: BULGARIA_SOFIA
Posts: 1,243
Member: 526292
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597116
Thanks Meter: 398
Namelocked I allready see
how to add 7 more credite
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2016, 18:01   #21 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,031
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 246
Quote:
Originally Posted by kadricom View Post
Namelocked I allready see
how to add 7 more credite
Thanks
Minimum amount of credits you can add from DC-unlocker page for dongle is 20 https://www.dc-unlocker.com/buy
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Old 10-31-2016, 18:02   #22 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bright hlatini's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: contact me
Posts: 701
Member: 1614640
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625899
Thanks Meter: 258
Donate money to this user
Huawei honor KIW L21 FRP done with dc unocker


Before detection Huawei Android phones, enable 'Manufacture' mode:
in dial pad type *#*#2846579#*#* for Qualcomm and Kirin based models, or *#*#14789632#*#* for MTK, then select
'ProjectMenu',
'Background settings',
'USB ports settings',
'Manufacture mode'.

Step by step guide for other Huawei phone unlock:
https://www.dc-unlocker.com/huawei_p...lock_tutorials

================================================== =================

DC - Unlocker 2 Client 1.00.1308

Detecting phone :

selection :
manufacturer - Huawei phones
model - Auto detect (recommended)

Found Phone : KIW-L21
Model : Huawei phone in fastboot mode
Serial NR. : W6HDxxxxxxxxxx
Firmware : KIW-L21C432B140

FB LockState: LOCKED
widevine LockState: LOCKED
*******************************************
Bootloader Lock State: LOCKED
Root State: UNROOT
Bootloader WidevineKey: WidevineKey_VALID
System State: OK
Bootloader Version: 001.001.000
*******************************************
Battery state: battery is present

================================================== =================

Factory reset protection Erase start

Erase FRP done!

Credits left : 39
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bright hlatini For This Useful Post:
Old 10-31-2016, 18:03   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bright hlatini's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: contact me
Posts: 701
Member: 1614640
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625899
Thanks Meter: 258
Donate money to this user
welcome back ...we really want motorola frp also
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2016, 18:10   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 441
Member: 2138570
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1611495
Thanks Meter: 125
can we activate DC Unlocker software to other box
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2016, 18:17   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kadricom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: BULGARIA_SOFIA
Posts: 1,243
Member: 526292
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597116
Thanks Meter: 398
I have allreaddy activeted
Can you please help how to fast boot mode huawei lua-l01 reset frp
Best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2016, 18:19   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hitech care's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Ek India Happy Wala.. :-)
Posts: 2,285
Member: 1834832
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,064
Is This One Time Activation Or Yearly....??
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2016, 18:32   #27 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,031
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 246
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ismail khan1978 View Post
can we activate DC Unlocker software to other box
Possible activate DC-unlocker on Rocker, Vygis and Inifnity.

Quote:
Originally Posted by kadricom View Post
I have allreaddy activeted
Can you please help how to fast boot mode huawei lua-l01 reset frp
Best regards
Guide for it is here https://www.dc-unlocker.com/huawei-t...ies-frp-unlock

Quote:
Originally Posted by hitech care View Post
Is This One Time Activation Or Yearly....??
Unlimited free FRP activation is one time, need to have active support on dongle though to use it.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Old 10-31-2016, 19:08   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kadricom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: BULGARIA_SOFIA
Posts: 1,243
Member: 526292
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597116
Thanks Meter: 398
You Are The Best Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2016, 22:08   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Honduras
Posts: 536
Member: 1230268
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611300
Thanks Meter: 85
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arve View Post
LUA-L03 is supported for FRP unlock
i need unlock network, no FRP unlock.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2016, 04:57   #30 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 126
Member: 2385260
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1661047
Thanks Meter: 46
FRP UNLIMITED UNLOCK ACTIVATION DONE

***** image hosting

Thanks DC-Unlocker Team
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33778 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO