GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-29-2017, 09:42   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
MISHUK_SIKDER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 110
Member: 1245067
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612383
Thanks Meter: 12

Good Update....dc-unlocker
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2017, 13:51   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 13
Member: 1951444
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1
hi dc unloacker team

please add flasher apdate.app for hcu Client

all teame add flasher
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2017, 02:30   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 20
Member: 606356
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Why DC users can't use HCU free of charge,I have all these two products(HCU&DC)
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2017, 09:01   #19 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,030
Member: 2023196
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 246
Quote:
Originally Posted by feiyu_0320 View Post
Why DC users can't use HCU free of charge,I have all these two products(HCU&DC)
HCU free of charge available only for those who has HCU timed license active on their user account.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2017, 10:30   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 3
Member: 2784864
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello! I used Dc-unlocker to get the bootloader unlock code for my Mate 10 pro and all worked just fine.
Now i wonder if "Lock bootloader" feature also works with Mate 10 pro! It would be quite useful for "warranty" purposes!

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2017, 12:06   #21 (permalink)
selective member DC - Unlocker
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 521
Member: 3431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11,124
Quote:
Originally Posted by Balistic01 View Post
Hello! I used Dc-unlocker to get the bootloader unlock code for my Mate 10 pro and all worked just fine.
Now i wonder if "Lock bootloader" feature also works with Mate 10 pro! It would be quite useful for "warranty" purposes!

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
yes, lock should work too, just at first relock with code, then lock with dc unlocker. full guide here :
https://www.dc-unlocker.com/how-to-l...cked-to-locked
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Arve For This Useful Post:
Old 12-04-2017, 12:19   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: A.Z.A.R.B.A.Y.J.A.N
Posts: 25
Member: 1083147
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
dc unlocker

hi
pls help me

dc unlocker

http://uupload.ir/files/9guo_photo_2...2_15-33-04.jpg
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2017, 13:11   #23 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1,030
Member: 2023196
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 246
Quote:
Originally Posted by iraj62 View Post
Remove dongle from pc if want to use user account...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 1.67112 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO