GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-09-2019, 10:31   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Sudan
Age: 29
Posts: 249
Member: 2344598
Status: Offline
Sonork: holm615
Thanks Meter: 47
DCPhoenix_v118 not open


all time show cannot conect server
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2019, 02:11   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Imeicodes
Posts: 847
Member: 1189070
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 139
Donate money to this user
i have same error i think server down or under maintenance
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2019, 04:56   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 122
Member: 2139605
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
DCPhoenix_v118 not opening any problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2019, 07:53   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 293
Member: 255977
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
server offline again
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2019, 04:32   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
shazebmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: in dreams
Posts: 293
Member: 2135915
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by lgarapo View Post
server offline again
Quote:
Originally Posted by ziakpk View Post
DCPhoenix_v118 not opening any problem?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Imeicodes View Post
i have same error i think server down or under maintenance
Quote:
Originally Posted by holm615 View Post
all time show cannot conect server
disconnect any connected box octoplus etc and try again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2019, 17:04   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,428
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,218
This problem is related to DC-unlocker side, after restart our servers problem fixed.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2019, 01:22   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
richiricherd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 760
Member: 594580
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 136
DCPhoenix cant open program..

I try to run the program as administrator then it says initialization connecting about 25 seconds and just nothing happens.. Whats wrong? Ive already deactivate antivirus..
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2019, 04:53   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: In Home
Posts: 180
Member: 1089778
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by shazebmobile View Post
disconnect any connected box octoplus etc and try again.
helppp noot open sott pleaseeeee urgnettt
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2019, 09:02   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,428
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,218
Should be working now.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.17095 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO