GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-21-2020, 17:42   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 40
Member: 2665448
Status: Offline
Sonork: innocentsoul008
Thanks Meter: 4
Need following file to repair imei (HCU + DC Phoenix)


i need the following file to repair imei of some phones
1) FIG-LX1 9.1.0.130(C432E8R1P5)
2) FIG-LX1 8.0.0.162(C432)
3) RNE-L21 8.0.0.341(432)
4) FIG-LA1 8.0.0.145(C635)
i am using HCU+DC Phoenix
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2020, 08:36   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
solgeo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Russian
Posts: 486
Member: 2778414
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 157
Quote:
Originally Posted by innocentsoul008 View Post
i need the following file to repair imei of some phones
1) FIG-LX1 9.1.0.130(C432E8R1P5)
2) FIG-LX1 8.0.0.162(C432)
3) RNE-L21 8.0.0.341(432)
4) FIG-LA1 8.0.0.145(C635)
i am using HCU+DC Phoenix
Hello . Its easy
1. Needed via Hcu to 8 android and run via update mode
https://androidhost.ru/3c9
and run hcu
or run testpoint + board firmware
2. Downrade via update mode https://androidhost.ru/3c9 and run hcu client
3 Downgrade via Hcu to 7 andorid
4 Downrade via update mode old patch, or run testpoint + board firmware
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2020, 08:45   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 40
Member: 2665448
Status: Offline
Sonork: innocentsoul008
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by solgeo View Post
Hello . Its easy
1. Needed via Hcu to 8 android and run via update mode
https://androidhost.ru/3c9
and run hcu
or run testpoint + board firmware
2. Downrade via update mode https://androidhost.ru/3c9 and run hcu client
3 Downgrade via Hcu to 7 andorid
4 Downrade via update mode old patch, or run testpoint + board firmware
thanks for the replay btw i purchased the required files and solve the issue
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20318 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO