GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > DC Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-13-2019, 17:01   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 48
Member: 2534516
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
problem with hcu asks me to use the last update and I am using the last one


i am download last software from the page and say software too old please download the latest version hcu
and hcu not auto update like before ??
hcu not working ?? help me please






  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2019, 17:01   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 41
Posts: 281
Member: 152445
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
problem with hcu asks me to use the last update and I am using the last one

help please
v 322
Before detection connect cable to usb and enable Manufacture mode !

Qualcomm and HiSilicon: *#*#2846579#*#*
MTK: *#*#14789632#*#*
Windows: ##2846579#

ProjectMenu
1.Background setting
2.USB ports setting
Select Manufacture mode

2019-08-13 10:48:49.292 Checking account xfghnjdfj...
2019-08-13 10:48:49.308 Connecting to server...
2019-08-13 10:48:49.933 Connected!

Software too old, please download the latest version!

2019-08-13 10:50:40.597 Checking account xfghnjdfj...
2019-08-13 10:50:40.597 Connecting to server...
2019-08-13 10:50:41.199 Connected!

Software too old, please download the latest version!

2019-08-13 10:52:40.065 Checking account xfghnjdfj...
2019-08-13 10:52:40.081 Connecting to server...
2019-08-13 10:52:40.706 Connected!

Software too old, please download the latest version!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2019, 17:39   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: COLOMBIA
Posts: 1
Member: 2659340
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Donate money to this user
problem with hcu asks me to use the last update and I am using the last one

problem with hcu asks me to use the last update and I am using the last one
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2019, 17:40   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 48
Member: 2534516
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
hcu 1.0.0.0343


https://mega.nz/?fbclid=IwAR1VeTNwnO...TANQKKtKzfKVPA
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2019, 18:23   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 115
Member: 2425099
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
problem hcu

error latest version
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2019, 19:53   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 9
Member: 2534665
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Software too old, please download the latest version!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2019, 21:58   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 105
Member: 484250
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
same issue! please solve it asap!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2019, 22:04   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 18
Member: 2506112
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
mee to same issus please any one help to fix :/
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2019, 02:12   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: In Home
Posts: 179
Member: 1089778
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
hellllppppppp error

Software too old, please download the latest version
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2019, 07:59   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 3,150
Member: 2023196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,067
Make sure to initiate auto-update when software launches, it will update to latest version. Launch as administrator.
Can download hcu from here https://get-file.org/soft/HCU password: hcu

Last edited by Namelocked; 08-14-2019 at 09:34.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Namelocked For This Useful Post:
Old 08-14-2019, 09:00   #11 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 48
Member: 2534516
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Namelocked View Post
Make sure to initiate auto-update when software launches, it will update to latest version. Launch as administrator.
thank you it is work now
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36621 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO