GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > EFT Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-09-2018, 07:05   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: GSMdunya
Posts: 205
Member: 2401943
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 115

Quote:
Originally Posted by mnw1989 View Post
my EFT PROGRAM not run after update pleas fix it

same with me, after update, just show logo on timebar.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2018, 22:16   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 407
Member: 1613469
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 115
I use it in 64 bit w10 since I bought it without problems
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2018, 10:19   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 27
Member: 2551712
Status: Offline
Sonork: 126582
Thanks Meter: 2
my box not open same id & password
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2018, 19:20   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: INDIA
Age: 44
Posts: 161
Member: 125065
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
My box not open same id & password pls help me?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2018, 09:45   #20 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
easy-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle
Posts: 4,939
Member: 2536865
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 10,561
Quote:
Originally Posted by sandeep928 View Post
My box not open same id & password pls help me?

Contact us HERE with private messages
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2018, 07:30   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 14
Member: 1738029
Status: Offline
Sonork: jpleonel
Thanks Meter: 0
I have a problem with the eft dongle it does not open it just stays loading the logo of eft dongle and afterwards it comes out error the dongle is not found
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2018, 08:18   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 2
Member: 2818635
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
eft dongle is not found PLZ HALP ME WANDWOS 10 32BIT
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2018, 16:47   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: searching
Posts: 289
Member: 1164828
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609136
Thanks Meter: 35
Arrow Aslam o alaikum all gsm freinds

I buy new eft dongle yesterday. Setup and driver instal step by step even reinstall win7 32bit proply but error th dongle not found.any one bro solve my problem via TV I'd?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2018, 21:58   #24 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
easy-team's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: EFT Dongle
Posts: 4,939
Member: 2536865
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1584728
Thanks Meter: 10,561
1- Make sure that smart card is placed correctly ( Not inserted too much)
2- Turn off your Windows Defender or Antivirus Then Install EFT again and Add EFT folder to exclusions on Windows Defender or Anti virus
3- Try to use available Drivers in thread mentioned below ...
How to Fix Dongle Not Found Message (All Windows)
4- Try to use our smart card with another reader or vice versa
5- Try to use the Dongle on another PC so we can identify where is the problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2018, 04:28   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: searching
Posts: 289
Member: 1164828
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609136
Thanks Meter: 35
Arrow

the dongle is not found
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2018, 06:31   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 16
Member: 2536535
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
not working for me

help me please
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2018, 10:24   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 16
Member: 2536535
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
i install the driver
but not opening it
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2018, 22:32   #28 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 48
Member: 2005114
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
(solved)eft dongle not working after click login

Quote:
Originally Posted by Silent Angel View Post
same with me, after update, just show logo on timebar.
delete old eft dongle folder from program files and reinstall eft software. it is done for me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2018, 08:31   #29 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 23
Member: 1973611
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
eft dongle not found win 7x64. I have already tried all the solutions, it does not start, everything works on another computer, what should I do? Help
Dear developer, I need your help in launching the program! I have all the dongles except yours, contact me via Skype Kubik6961. I can give you access to my computer through TeamViewer
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2019, 06:09   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: Belarus, Brest
Posts: 17
Member: 2479810
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i have installed many dongles and boxes-this dongle not found. Only solution is re-install windows or working in safe mode?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 1.74805 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO