GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-24-2007, 21:34   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 269
Member: 283474
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Nokia 1100 powering problem


I ve Nokia 1100 that trips off few seconds after powering on, what could be d problem and d soluution please, your ressspond is URGENTLY , Thaaanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2007, 21:37   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
puneet14884's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: guangzhou,CHINA & delhi,INDIA
Posts: 569
Member: 399779
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 125
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by de brain box View Post
I ve Nokia 1100 that trips off few seconds after powering on, what could be d problem and d soluution please, your ressspond is URGENTLY , Thaaanks

its not clear that its powering off after 30 sec.....first replace pf.......or else uem ic faulty....replace it & write rpl...do first try flashing after erase & ui settings...post result

regards
PUNEET14884
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2007, 21:40   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
spider-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ALGERIA, Tlemcen, Tounane
Age: 33
Posts: 4,190
Member: 135039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,473
Try only to restore Factory setting and u see
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2007, 21:49   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cellcity's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 62
Posts: 647
Member: 58052
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by spider-man View Post
Try only to restore Factory setting and u see
I Think u right just do full factory settings if still same flash phone and then do full factory settings should be ok'

enjoy
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2007, 23:03   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
spider-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ALGERIA, Tlemcen, Tounane
Age: 33
Posts: 4,190
Member: 135039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,473
Quote:
Originally Posted by cellcity View Post
I Think u right just do full factory settings if still same flash phone and then do full factory settings should be ok'

enjoy
Yes , i done this lot more than one time , and it work

let us see if that work for our friend de brain box
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2007, 21:53   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 269
Member: 283474
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Thank u All i will do as u said, but is it with system or manualy.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2007, 07:57   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
markrhi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 260
Member: 520956
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
bords, just reheat the UPP but be careful..just estimate the heat you apply...i've done this in my 3530..the UPP is glued..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2007, 19:13   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
spider-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ALGERIA, Tlemcen, Tounane
Age: 33
Posts: 4,190
Member: 135039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,473
Quote:
Originally Posted by de brain box View Post
Thank u All i will do as u said, but is it with system or manualy.
u try with the two method and u see result
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2007, 21:13   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 269
Member: 283474
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by spider-man View Post
u try with the two method and u see result
I ve tried both, d manual didn't work so also with system it displays LOCAL MODE FAILED. What is d next step to yake please. it communicate and flash half way.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
nokia 1100 power off after 30 second rachelyna Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 9 06-02-2007 17:03
nokia 1100 power problem koreja Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 06-01-2006 21:03
Nokia 1100 Power On Problem clade Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 04-04-2006 23:07
Nokia 1100 Power Switch Problem .:AnOuaR:. Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 03-31-2006 21:38
nokia 1100 imei ?????????? problem? mohd_kanodar UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 4 02-16-2004 13:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37028 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO