GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > Siemens Hardware Repair Area

Siemens Hardware Repair Area all about Hardware Repairing you can get if here.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-28-2004, 08:02   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
codec_romania's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: bucharest
Posts: 298
Member: 9843
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
A65 & MCT62 4 keys not working after unlock - we pay for help info


So we have a Siemens A65 and a Siemens MCT62 which were unlocked by cutting test point.

After unlock, soft key left and the arrow keys are not working. There is power on the keys ( ~2,5 V ) but still they are not working.

We offer 2 licenses of CodecSoft for anyone who will help us solve this problem.

www.codectelecom.com

Mihai Zimbrea
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2004, 11:54   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Slovakia
Posts: 1,005
Member: 7586
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
u must conect direct to pin under cpu, i had same problem with C60
and i solved it.
Just search for topic about repair A55 keys.
CPU is same , so same pin is for left key and arrows .


Pali

ps; if u dont find it ,i can send it to u.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2005, 23:19   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Slovakia
Posts: 1,005
Member: 7586
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
@Mihai Zimbrea

well no more replies from u ...

nice...

Pali
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2005, 00:23   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: MACEDONIA
Posts: 1,829
Member: 67805
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 342
Here is repair for YES button.

WBR.
Attached Images
File Type: gif MC60_YES_repair.gif (70.0 KB, 623 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2005, 07:24   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
codec_romania's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: bucharest
Posts: 298
Member: 9843
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
thanks

Indeed, as I promissed, we ll offer 2 licenses of CodecSoft for helping us with the A65 keys.

Please download application from http://www.codec.op.ro/PhoneTrack_KI...setup_full.exe and send a mail to [email protected] for key.

Thanks again and sorry for delay in paying back for your help

Mihai
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2005, 22:20   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: MACEDONIA
Posts: 1,829
Member: 67805
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 342
Thumbs up must have software

OK,after some time usage of this software CodecSoft I must first say thanks for promise and free gift of license from producer for this MUST HAVE software for every serious shop/service store.
This is very good software and I have full evidence of phones which are serviced, unlocked or selled to customer with full details like IMEI,name,town...and full business info of my store.

@codec_romania
Many thanks for software and I wish you best

wbr.
Attached Images
File Type: gif Codecsoft.gif (40.6 KB, 342 views)

Last edited by MOBICOM; 04-20-2005 at 01:22.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 12:03   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: TUNISIA
Age: 41
Posts: 61
Member: 38025
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
excuse me mr mobicom but i don't understand your solution excuse my bad english can you explain me more please;because i have A57 which the butto yes don't work after bad cut of testpoint thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 17:35   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chris02's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Germany
Age: 32
Posts: 5,196
Member: 41076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
@codec_romania

I think I have solution without desoldering CPU.

Need only a pic of PCB to confirm the solution. Then I can give it to you.

Contact me via PM
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2005, 23:10   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 982
Member: 16943
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
chris
can you give the solution to everybody?
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2005, 21:51   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Age: 37
Posts: 429
Member: 39679
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by codec_romania
Indeed, as I promissed, we ll offer 2 licenses of CodecSoft for helping us with the A65 keys.

Please download application from http://www.codec.op.ro/PhoneTrack_KI...setup_full.exe and send a mail to [email protected] for key.

Thanks again and sorry for delay in paying back for your help

Mihai
u say that ur soft is a gift for this thread but it'snt free !! serial???
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2005, 11:56   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
raman_mlp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: www.unlockbyserver.com
Age: 45
Posts: 327
Member: 14442
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chris02
@codec_romania

I think I have solution without desoldering CPU.

Need only a pic of PCB to confirm the solution. Then I can give it to you.

Contact me via PM

@Chris02

pls check Urs PM and reply me pls..

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2005, 15:49   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
street's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: paris
Age: 40
Posts: 1,261
Member: 24284
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
i had the same prob when i use c60 cut, i had solv the prob with connecting the ware cuted, it's hard but you can do it.
next time use mc 60 test point.
for me it was 2,5,8,0 and and bouton to confirm boot "on" of th phone.

no need to pay for this!!!

Last edited by street; 06-08-2005 at 16:16.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2009, 10:56   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: in gsm world
Posts: 724
Member: 269885
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chris02 View Post
@codec_romania

I think I have solution without desoldering CPU.

Need only a pic of PCB to confirm the solution. Then I can give it to you.

Contact me via PM
i also pm u kindly chk ur pm and reply me plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2009, 19:23   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dagos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,424
Member: 416908
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 397
Quote:
Originally Posted by burraq View Post
i also pm u kindly chk ur pm and reply me plz
you loocking this solution?
DAGOS

Last edited by dagos; 03-27-2010 at 04:09.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2009, 14:17   #15 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 32
Member: 1055204
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
semans m65 confrom sois not warking plles help me
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
help please n73 keys not working after unlocked riiko BB5BOX 1 02-15-2008 13:25
V980 0 & 5 key not working after unlock Softway Motorola Hardware Repair 1 05-11-2007 01:09
V980 0 & 5 key not working after unlock Softway Smart-Clip 2 04-21-2007 11:57
V3 boot 8.26.keys not working..after unlock udai Smart-Clip 7 05-18-2006 05:08
a65 key not work after unlock NuengEve Siemens Hardware Repair Area 1 04-24-2005 11:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.48314 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO