GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) > WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones)

WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) All WD2 like 3230, 3650, 3660, 6260, 6600, 6650, 6670, 7610, 7650, N-Gage, N-Gage QD also here we can get all About APE phones like 9500, 9300, 9300i, 7710, 6620, 6708.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-13-2005, 18:25   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
imran_qasim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 41
Posts: 1,790
Member: 133436
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577364
Thanks Meter: 191
Arrow 3230 White Screen Solutions?????


what is solution for White screen of 3230, i full flash it with UFS but still problem same, anyother idea or solution???? any help will be appriciated


Thnxxx in Advance

Take Care
ENJOY
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2005, 00:30   #2 (permalink)
eko
No Life Poster
 
eko's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 1,318
Member: 30098
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
This is a hardware problem you need to change the screen connecting ribbon.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2005, 15:30   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Imran_Khatri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Pakistan
Age: 37
Posts: 1,416
Member: 56561
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114006
Thanks Meter: 41
Before Hardware u must check Software,
Here is the Solution

http://www.*******.com/forums/showthread.php?t=184
** = g s m m i n d

WBR
Imran Khatri
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2005, 07:10   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pazeth™'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: BANDA ACEH INDONESIA
Posts: 1,268
Member: 74519
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
Quote:
Originally Posted by imran_khatri
Before Hardware u must check Software,
Here is the Solution
http://www.*******.com/forums/showthread.php?t=184
** = g s m m i n d
WBR
Imran Khatri

Tested and working.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2005, 07:56   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
imran_qasim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 41
Posts: 1,790
Member: 133436
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577364
Thanks Meter: 191
Problem Solved, it was Hardware Problem

Take Care
ENJOY
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2005, 07:28   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 12
Member: 103235
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hey cn u pm me the solution? cnt opend the files
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2005, 15:21   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsm st's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: GULMI
Age: 44
Posts: 2,181
Member: 143007
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 141
3230 white screen

Quote:
Originally Posted by imran_qasim
Problem Solved, it was Hardware Problem
Take Care
ENJOY
hi @imran qasim , sir i have same problem i have chenge iner key pad bourd
end lcd problem is fix plz sir guid me full flash mcu rm51pe405262c1 ppm rm51pe40526224 flashing complet ok format user area ui option all try but problem is fix plz sir guide me thank.you
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2005, 17:02   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
imran_qasim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 41
Posts: 1,790
Member: 133436
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577364
Thanks Meter: 191
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm st
hi @imran qasim , sir i have same problem i have chenge iner key pad bourd
end lcd problem is fix plz sir guid me full flash mcu rm51pe405262c1 ppm rm51pe40526224 flashing complet ok format user area ui option all try but problem is fix plz sir guide me thank.you
Dear i dont work in hardware i just work with Software and i try my level best with software to overcome problem but i can't solve it so i give to a hardware professional, i dont know wether he achieve with software or hardware but he makes set OOk, i didn't ask him wat he did.


Take Care
ENJOY
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2005, 20:00   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsm st's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: GULMI
Age: 44
Posts: 2,181
Member: 143007
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 141
@ imran qasim sir thanx for repley
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2006, 09:49   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: sandakan.sabah.malaysia.
Age: 51
Posts: 19
Member: 40166
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
3230 white screen need help

Before Hardware u must check Software,
Here is the Solution

http://www.*******.com/forums/showthread.php?t=184
** = g s m m i n d
************************************* i can't enter this link. anybody can help ? tq
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2006, 10:00   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fadhel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Here
Age: 48
Posts: 1,338
Member: 39196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 122
www.*******.com/forums/showthread.php?t=184
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2006, 10:03   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fadhel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Here
Age: 48
Posts: 1,338
Member: 39196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 122
*******.com/forums/showthread.php?t=184
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2006, 11:43   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 259
Member: 38888
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Quote:
Originally Posted by henrychlim
Before Hardware u must check Software,
Here is the Solution

http://www.*******.com/forums/showthread.php?t=184
** = g s m m i n d
************************************* i can't enter this link. anybody can help ? tq
Here are added spaces between the letters
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2006, 18:38   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fadhel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Here
Age: 48
Posts: 1,338
Member: 39196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 122
no without space freind
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2006, 19:01   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alex12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 352
Member: 163678
Status: Offline
Sonork: 57856848
Thanks Meter: 15
help me for nokia 1101 pm,n70
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
3230 white screen solution broken_arrow Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 04-07-2009 13:12
3230 white screen gsmshare98 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 11 07-30-2007 15:38
3230 White Screen & Can't Power On ccw123 MT-BOX 6 09-02-2006 01:34
3230 white screen and Blinking lcd skd_123 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 07-15-2006 16:46

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.43168 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO