GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones Hardware Repair Area > Hardware Equipments for GSM

Hardware Equipments for GSM All about Hardware Instruments and equipments like Soldering Stations, Hardware Tools, Oscilloscopes , Frequency Counters ..ext.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-23-2019, 12:31   #151 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 85
Member: 1800670
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620362
Thanks Meter: 11

need latest ver, 1309

plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2019, 09:00   #152 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 114
Member: 519592
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
please i need help our naviplus pro 3000s failed to start up hang up only in loading then turnoff and redlight indicator only,what should i do thanks for the help in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2019, 07:06   #153 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2695720
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
my naviplus reboot on blue screen can you help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2019, 10:19   #154 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Philippines
Posts: 308
Member: 1494304
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606186
Thanks Meter: 106
Naviplus pro3000s v1.1309 no hdd fix option

Naviplus pro3000s v1.1309 no hdd fix option


i have bought a new naviplus pro 3000s with version v1.1309 when i try to



explore i found out that there is no HDD FIX option


there is Other fix option but only for display fix only


please enlighten me about my inquires


thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2019, 07:33   #155 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Philippines
Posts: 308
Member: 1494304
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606186
Thanks Meter: 106
Quote:
Originally Posted by GsmUnlockSource View Post
need latest ver, 1309

plz help



please link this version


tried to downgrade to v1.1305


now restart on Start Install screen
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2019, 13:10   #156 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 9
Member: 1404678
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i need last version pls.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2019, 16:23   #157 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 22
Member: 2217836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
last version

i need last version please my naviplus stuck on start install i have v1.1308 but not work i need v1.1309

someone share please
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2019, 11:25   #158 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Cambodia. Phnom Penh
Age: 29
Posts: 13
Member: 1853269
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.650600
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi all friend i hove download
NAVIPLUS PRO3000S V1.1308 version download link:
https://mega.nz/#!ZNNmCCzS!DpNRQuy9x...kigHxSXmbLnRl4
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2019, 15:10   #159 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 22
Member: 2217836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by lok makara View Post
NAVIPLUS PRO3000S V1.1308 version download link:
https://mega.nz/#!ZNNmCCzS!DpNRQuy9x...kigHxSXmbLnRl4
i have that version but its stuck in start install i need the v.1.1309 to upgrade please help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2019, 13:50   #160 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dre2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: pilapil marangle
Posts: 516
Member: 1190283
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
finally i recover my naviplus form bootloop stock logo
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2019, 01:19   #161 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 1
Member: 368628
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by dre2 View Post
finally i recover my naviplus form bootloop stock logo
Hi, I got the "start install" problem on the 1.1308 version on my naviplus..
Could you help me with this? or do you have the 1.1309 version?
Thanks for now...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2019, 01:21   #162 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
CELLMANIAC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: caribe look, Drunken master II
Posts: 153
Member: 410843
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 21
hello freinds any one can upload update v.1.1309
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2019, 06:27   #163 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 52
Member: 446007
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
i need last version pls. v1.1309
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2019, 09:14   #164 (permalink)
orx
Moderator
 
orx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: veneto italy
Posts: 1,392
Member: 1825965
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 770
Quote:
Originally Posted by keteaa View Post
its not free at moment
i have the solutions for stuck on loading and start install writte to me i have the update v1.1309
hello
What's mean it's not free at moment ?? do yo want money for your solution ?

no personal phone number in forum read the rules and same thing for personal business

and if you have solution share it or don't write nothing .

Last edited by orx; 02-25-2019 at 20:02.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2019, 19:02   #165 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Palermo
Posts: 599
Member: 281998
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 94
Quote:
Originally Posted by mransar View Post
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?f...Wh5CM4u2WwhRot


iPhone 8/8 Plus/X 3 in 1 ALS (Ambient Light Sensor) adapter for NAVIPLUS PRO3000S Programmer


Please note: This item can only be used for original screens, aftermarket screens are under developing.

This PRO3000S ALS Adapter is used to solve ambient light sensor not working issue after screen replacement.
To solve the auto-brightness issue by reading the firmware data of the original screen, and write the information into the replacement screen.

Need upgarde your pro3000S machine to latest V1.1307: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ksA...kAhVAwXbQ/view











After update to v1.1308 feature Tab "Display Fix" is missing.

  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.16221 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO