GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > IQ-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-29-2007, 20:38   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 132
Member: 276875
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
V3R BOOT A0.52 Full Flash Nedeed !!! HELP!!!

i need the full flash for this model, prefered for IQBOX *.FF i not see in the support zone

BR Juanito
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2007, 07:55   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mujie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: MARS
Posts: 1,616
Member: 8304
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 352
Desperately needed yes.Not on support site
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2007, 11:34   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 37
Member: 411055
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
@ all
if you need repair phone and dont have full flash do this:
- conect phone in blank mode
- make full erase
- write boot
- write PDS for this model
- disconect
- conect phone in flash mode
- write any original flash for this model
- disconect
- conect phone in blank mode
- make PDS rebuild or repair procedure (read in manual)

if you have full flash:
- conect in blank mode
- make full erase
- write full flash
- make PDS rebuild or repair procedure (read in manual)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2007, 00:08   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 132
Member: 276875
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by iQ-BOX Help View Post
@ all
if you need repair phone and dont have full flash do this:
- conect phone in blank mode
- make full erase
- write boot
- write PDS for this model
- disconect
- conect phone in flash mode
- write any original flash for this model
- disconect
- conect phone in blank mode
- make PDS rebuild or repair procedure (read in manual)

if you have full flash:
- conect in blank mode
- make full erase
- write full flash
- make PDS rebuild or repair procedure (read in manual)

im test this and post the results

BR Juanito
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2007, 04:42   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 132
Member: 276875
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i make this :

if you have full flash:
- conect in blank mode
- make full erase
- write full flash
- make pds repair, next pds rebuild

pres disconect, pres short pwr in phone, wait 10 seconds, y pwr on again but the phone not power on (keypad on, an 1 second of again)

I Need Help Please :S

BR Juanito
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2007, 10:35   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Allunlockingsource's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: SPAIN-----UK
Posts: 1,966
Member: 333439
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589101
Thanks Meter: 605
i need flash file any body help me plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2007, 07:04   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 37
Member: 411055
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
support zone update today (more 1GB + ) please check
actualy method what i post before = universal
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2007, 00:30   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 1,675
Member: 52847
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
haloo

hi
we need v3r ver ... V3r_R3443U2_G_0E.C0.13R_BOOT0A52_GSVV3xxU5TMB01NA0 24_WITh_PDS_20070202_010840.ff ...full flash to revaive this phone after dead * its not in support zone for iq-box.....??????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2007, 02:59   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 37
Member: 411055
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
post here more about your problem (step by step)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2007, 05:23   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 132
Member: 276875
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by iQ-BOX Help View Post
post here more about your problem (step by step)
i conect in blank mode, via TP, i make full errase
whit done, i write FF, wen done, i make REPAIR PDS, wen DONE I MAKE REBUILD PDS.

Wen done, discconect, i press pwr button for 1 sec, wait 10 sec, and pwr again, but the phone not power, the keypad power light on, and then 1 sec power of again
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2007, 17:38   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 1,675
Member: 52847
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by Juanitoesn View Post
i conect in blank mode, via TP, i make full errase
whit done, i write FF, wen done, i make REPAIR PDS, wen DONE I MAKE REBUILD PDS.

Wen done, discconect, i press pwr button for 1 sec, wait 10 sec, and pwr again, but the phone not power, the keypad power light on, and then 1 sec power of again


hi
my phone work now after i make repair pds in old smart moto ....
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2007, 17:46   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 1,675
Member: 52847
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
haloo

haloo \
iq- box unlock v360 without test point & phone work good ,....
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2007, 17:51   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 37
Member: 411055
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
@all
we need readed PDS from V3r (R3443U2) - working phone

Last edited by iQ-BOX Help; 02-02-2007 at 18:01.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2007, 19:21   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 132
Member: 276875
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by iQ-BOX Help View Post
@all
we need readed PDS from V3r (R3443U2) - working phone
i not see this pds in the support zone please help.

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2007, 20:04   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 1,675
Member: 52847
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by iQ-BOX Help View Post
@all
we need readed PDS from V3r (R3443U2) - working phone

this is ur file u need it boot loder & pds ..for new v3r ...cant iq-box unlock it ...
Attached Files
File Type: zip v3r_boot_a052_pds.zip (52.6 KB, 412 views)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
v3r Boot A.30-R3443U2 flash mode help !!! Codes Motorola P2k 2 05-11-2009 02:09
V3R BOOT 0A.52 Without Test Point = Possible ??? MasterJey Smart-Clip 14 07-06-2007 01:59
v3r boot a0.52 flashing [Rod] Smart-Clip 2 04-03-2007 07:39
small tip for dead v3r boot A0.52 farry Ultima Box Light 3 02-06-2007 21:30
v3r boot 0A30-52 SW R3443U2_G_0E.C0.13 repai montano2 Motorola P2k 13 12-20-2006 20:51

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.53451 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO