GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-23-2008, 05:38   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
venusmobilecare's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 400
Member: 572808
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 607
sigmatel auto dead


i have china sigmatel auto dead and many time its not switch on after two three days when we does switch on then set is ok what is problem

thanks

imran
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 05:40   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amol_sm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,929
Member: 343326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,463
Did u change the battry . . . ?
Check & Post result.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 05:47   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
venusmobilecare's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 400
Member: 572808
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 607
yes i changed bettery,charge battry with open charger
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 06:57   #4 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
mobilecraker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Iclouds
Posts: 1,088
Member: 142219
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107814,
Thanks Meter: 367
may be cpu fault resold or reball it!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 07:18   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
himanshu taldar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: udaipur, I N D I A
Age: 33
Posts: 2,339
Member: 422762
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593904
Thanks Meter: 964
resold flash & cpu yo solve this
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2008, 04:27   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chandreshswami's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: india ( Gujarat )
Posts: 669
Member: 370998
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582579
Thanks Meter: 218
before resold it try on software try to formatt or flash
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2008, 12:35   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 286
Member: 367027
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
same problem to me .i have to n95.both are auto dead.i reball cpu but no luck
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
sigmatel s1 dead after flash bhogpurmail Infinity-Box 18 09-22-2008 18:40
sigmatel s3 dead pratik_1111 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 08-30-2008 09:27
sigmatel s3+ dead ka jagan Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 5 08-29-2008 06:30
sigmatel s1 dead jitugrover Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 2 08-08-2008 12:24
sigmatel s3 dead ka jagan Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 7 07-28-2008 13:16

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26098 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO