GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-03-2008, 08:11   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 38
Member: 659400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Unhappy How to upgrade K750 cid 49 erom ?

How to upgrade K750 cid 49 erom ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2008, 09:25   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 28
Member: 287286
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
conect tp to phone and check tp in tools
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2008, 09:39   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 38
Member: 659400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Sorry, SIR .I don't understand.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2008, 18:40   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
luzer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 2,385
Member: 44659
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 257
Why do you need to "upgrade"?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2008, 03:08   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 38
Member: 659400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by luzer View Post
Why do you need to "upgrade"?
Because my k750 has dead.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to change db2020 cid 49 to cid 52 ikram tabassum1 SETool2 8 03-11-2009 17:13
how to upgrade from cid 49 to 51 or53 youssef111 Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 4 08-09-2008 13:31
k750 cid 49 erom onurtek Cruiser Suite 0 11-02-2006 17:52
how to unlock K750 CID 49 with cruiser ? cellularman Cruiser Suite 5 05-23-2006 20:35
how to flash k750 cid 49 wakeil Cruiser Suite 16 05-06-2006 19:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33931 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO